Displaying 1 - 16 of 16
Pune: Army Commander Lieutenant General SK Saini said there were inputs about possible terror attacks in southern and peninsular...
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 09:42
Srinagar: Jammu and Kashmir Governor Satya Pal Malik on Saturday conveyed to a National Conference delegation that the state has...
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 17:57
Washington: Osama bin Laden's son Hamza, chosen heir to the leadership of Al-Qaeda, has been killed, US media reported Wednesday...
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 15:45
NEW DELHI: The international terror financing watchdog FATF has decided to keep Pakistan on its 'Grey' list for failure to curb...
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 18:51
New Delhi: If the Indian Air Force possessed high levels of "technological asymmetry", then it would have been able to inflict...
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 21:12
New Delhi: India on Thursday suspended, with immediate effect, trade across the Line of Control (LoC) in Jammu and Kashmir,...
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 20:18
SRINAGAR: Militants killed a woman Special Police Officer (SPO) on Saturday in Jammu and Kashmir's Shopian district, police said...
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 18:30
All religions have the concept of the end of days, where the world will come to end, and the righteous will be led by a messiah....
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 21:00
Pune: Maharashtra DGP Subodh Kumar Jaiswal on Wednesday said the Pune city police have arrested the accused in Elgar Parishad...
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 14:00
 New Delhi: In a pinpointed and swift air strike that lasted less than two minutes, India pounded Jaish-e-Mohammed's biggest...
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 18:24
Revenge is the immediate call after a terror attack with Pakistani fingerprints. In a couple of days, sanity tip-toes back into...
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 12:00
Noted American scholar on South Asia, Stephen P Cohen, has a genius description for Pakistani strategic thought. Pakistan, he...
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 15:33
Pune: The state Anti-Terrorism Squad (ATS) Pune unit arrested another accused for his links with Khalistani terrorists. The...
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 09:57
Pune: The police custody of Harpal Singh Pratap Singh Naik (42), a native of  Punjab, who has been arrested by the State Anti-...
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 00:30
Srinagar: Four policemen were killed Tuesday when Pakistan-based Jaish-e-Mohammed terrorists attacked a guard post outside a...
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 18:30
Washington: US President Donald Trump has said all sanctions against Iran lifted by the 2015 nuclear deal will be back in "full...
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 15:00