Displaying 1 - 11 of 11
Seoul: North Korean leader Kim Jong Un again supervised the test-firing of a "newly developed" weapon, state media reported...
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 14:36
Seoul: North Korea fired two short-range missiles into the sea on Thursday, complicating efforts to resume stalled nuclear talks...
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 15:00
SEOUL: North Korea on Monday described the weekend meeting between its leader Kim Jong Un and US President Donald Trump in the...
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 19:54
Tokyo: US President Donald Trump on Sunday played down recent missile launches by North Korea as he teed off a state visit to...
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 14:39
Hanoi: The nuclear summit between US President Donald Trump and Kim Jong Un in Hanoi ended without an agreement Thursday, the...
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 18:48
Hanoi: US President Donald Trump shook hands with North Korean leader Kim Jong Un at the start of their second summit Wednesday...
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 19:00
Hanoi: US President Donald Trump and North Korean leader Kim Jong Un meet in Hanoi this week, faced with putting meat on the...
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 19:30
Beijing: Kim Jong Un's train left Beijing on Wednesday after the North Korean leader visited his key ally on a trip seen as a...
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 14:51
Seoul: Nuclear-armed North Korea wants good relations with the US but could consider a change of approach if Washington maintains...
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 16:48
Seoul: North Korea has decided to expel a US citizen who illegally entered the country last month, Pyongyang's official KCNA news...
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 15:33
Seoul: North Korea has warned the United States it will "seriously" consider returning to a state policy aimed at building...
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 19:06