Displaying 1 - 18 of 18
Wandoor/Vythiri (Ker): Congress leader Rahul Gandhi on Thursday sought early compensation and speedy rehabilitation for flood-...
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 20:21
PUNE: Can voting make a difference for the voiceless section in our society, ask the Commercial Sex workers (CSWs). Sex workers...
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 14:33
Lahore: At least seven people, including a man who assisted in solemnising the wedding of two teenage Hindu girls after their...
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 18:54
Sydney: New Zealand Prime Minister Jacinda Ardern on Thursday announced new gun laws banning all military-style semi-automatic...
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 09:21
Who doesn’t want to be a part of the merriment and Holi fervour?  This spring festival has gained such widespread popularity that...
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 21:27
Islamabad: Pakistan on Thursday said the terrorist attack in Jammu and Kashmir's Pulwama district is "a matter of grave concern"...
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 08:30
PUNE: Pune police should be more student-friendly, demanded students from colleges and universities in the city. “Currently, the...
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 00:24
MUMBAI: The State government has decided to withdraw some cases pertaining to the Koregaon-Bhima incident and cases registered...
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 00:09
Washington: Expressing solidarity with the victims of the 2008 Mumbai attack, President Donald Trump has said the US stands with...
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 11:30
Pune: Obesity is not only the problem of a nation, it is rapidly spreading all over the world. While it used to be seen in elders...
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 10:30
Mumbai: Maharashtra Governor C.V. Rao, Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis, cabinet ministers and top officials paid homage to all...
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 13:39
Paradise (US): The number of people killed by a massive blaze in northern California rose to 42 on Monday, making it the...
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 13:12
New Delhi: The Delhi High Court on Wednesday sentenced to life imprisonment 16 former troopers of the Uttar Pradesh Provincial...
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 18:42
Washington: A heavily-armed white man, spewing anti-Semitic threats, stormed a prominent synagogue and massacred 11 worshippers...
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 19:06
Washington: At least 11 people were killed and six others were injured after a gunman opened fire Saturday morning inside a...
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 07:21
Earlier, it was in Mumbai in 2008 when North Indians were targeted and many were forced to flee the city and now, the same is...
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 11:51
With an idea of creating a common platform for all the organisations working towards child welfare, Latha Rajinikanth, playback...
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 22:15
A five-year-old girl was playing outside her home when her neighbour called her and took her inside his house. Five years later...
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 23:18