Displaying 1 - 13 of 13
Actor and writer Sumeet Vyas had a busy year post his wedding with actress Ekta Kaul in 2018. Sumeet was busy finishing his...
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 20:33
They say third time’s the ‘charm’ and it was our third and probably the last attempt at finding Betul Beach. We had roamed the...
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 20:45
Pune: Until a few years ago, the vacation destinations for the middle class families was limited to visits to their native homes...
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 09:48
We are leading fast paced lives; we are constantly on our toes, meeting deadlines, battling stress and health issues. Therefore,...
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 13:06
PUNE: There is ‘no vacation’ for students hailing from drought-hit areas in Maharashtra. While the Savitribai Phule Pune...
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 10:09
Thailand is a land of varied shades. A country that has been culturally vibrant and has over 4,000 years of history is bound to...
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 20:39
TripAdvisor announced the winners of its Travellers’ Choice  awards for Destinations, recognising the locations that are the most...
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 20:39
Every once in a while, families need a holiday! We need to get out of our daily routines, of going to work and school. Holidays...
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 21:12
Taking on many different roles can often lead to women compromising on their health and well-being. Hectic work schedules...
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 20:24
American celebrity chef, author, travel documentarian, and television personality, the late Anthony Bourdain, had once said, “...
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 17:39
Vacations are like free tickets for us to binge on our favourite foods because the diet can wait until we return! However, if you...
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 20:21
Whether you are the whimsical Aquarian, the romantic Libran, or the outgoing, adventurous, and worldly Sagitarius, your wedding...
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 20:33
Yet another cinematic project highlighting the drug situation in Goa, Smoke is an 11-part series by Eros Now. The show, starring...
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 22:33