Displaying 1 - 12 of 12
Pune: The University Grants Commission (UGC) has published the list of journals to be referred from Consortium for Academic and...
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 10:21
Pune: To address the issues of lower employability of students and professional development of teachers, University Grants...
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 09:18
Pune: To obtain the status of ‘Deemed to be University,’ an educational institute now has to be 20 years old. This new...
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 10:48
Pune: A first of its kind museum depicting Satvahana Dynasty to come up at the foothills of the Shivneri Fort in Junnar taluka....
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 10:18
Pune: Researchers and scholars from research institutions, including the National Chemical Laboratory (NCL), the Indian Institute...
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 14:36
Pune: The University Grants Commission (UGC), In a circular, has invited proposals from Higher Education Institutes (HEIs) for...
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 10:45
Pune: Taking a step further to bring universality in the field of education, the University Grants Commission (UGC) has set up a...
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 09:33
Pune: Generating positive vibes among the faculty of Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU), University Grants Commission (UGC)...
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 23:54
Pune: The University Grants Commission (UGC) has invited applications from institutions to participate in the Smart India...
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 22:48
Pune: The first day of the online University Grant Commission-National Eligibility Test (UGC-NET) went smoothly on Tuesday. The...
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 23:54
Pune: In an attempt to prevent publication of dubious journals and set uniform parameters to maintain the quality of academic...
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 09:21
Pune: The Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) has invited renewal applications from eligible students who have been...
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 10:27