Displaying 1 - 20 of 28
PUNE: The Pune Railway Division is making every effort to keep the railway stations and tracks clean. Although the clean-up...
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 15:12
PUNE : A total of 4.13 lakh of flood-hit people have been evacuated in Pune division, said Divisional Commissioner Deepak...
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 12:48
Pune: The first phase of the remodelling of Pune station yard is expected to be completed within six months. The project is...
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 09:39
PUNE: Industry experts from the Mahratta Chamber of Commerce, Industries and Agriculture (MCCIA) reacted positively and called as...
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 15:15
Pune : To motivate women cops at the workplace, the Rotary Club of Pune NIBM (RCPNIBM) has built a restroom for ladies at the...
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 08:30
PUNE: With the warkaris chanting ‘Gnyanba Tukaram’ and Jai Hari Vitthal’, the Palkhis of Sant Dnyaneshwar Maharaj and Sant...
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 09:54
PUNE: The Maharashtra State Commission for Women (MSCW) will install sanitary napkin vending machine and incinerators on a mobile...
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 09:42
Pune: With rising awareness about rainwater harvesting systems, experts have urged citizens to follow simple tips to ensure only...
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 09:03
PUNE: The unhygienic condition in school toilets may cost the principals of municipal schools their jobs. The Pune Municipal...
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 11:15
PUNE: While Principal Secretary of Education Department Vandana Krishna has given a list of materials to be made available at...
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 11:21
PUNE: “The Nyuntam Aay Yojana (NYAY) scheme is the final assault against poverty and it is one of the important and concrete...
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 10:15
Pune: The speakers at the ‘International Conference on Impact of Social Media on Peace and Security’ commented on how the...
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 15:42
Pune: Opposition parties and civic activists have criticised the Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) administration following the...
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 12:54
Pune: Out of the three cantonments boards in Pune, only Khadki Cantonment Board (KCB) has managed to put a stellar performance in...
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 14:00
Pune: Road Transport and Highways Minister Nitin Gadkari’s recent statement of storing urine to end the need of import of urea...
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 12:48
Pune: The administration department is not aware of the exact number of differently abled persons participating in the upcoming...
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 11:15
Chinchwad: Understanding the serious issue of insufficient water supply faced by residents of Pimpri-Chinchwad and Pune, a...
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 10:15
PUNE: More than 60 women attended an awareness camp on Menstrual issues and Cervical Cancer organised by a city-based hospital....
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 00:18
PUNE: Harshvardhan, a Std VIII student, can repair all electronic home appliances, a skill he got from the electronics club being...
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 23:33
Pune: To help the city get rid of dry leaves, a city-based NGO Samuchit Enviro Tech has come up with an easy method of converting...
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 23:54