Displaying 1 - 20 of 21
Kolkata: From a BJP worker getting killed in Jhargram to party workers sustaining bullet injuries and candidates getting heckled...
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 20:09
Make the most of the Easter weekend with a short vacation. If your girls’ trip isn’t working out, head off on a solo trip and...
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 19:51
Pathanamthitta: The traditionally bipolar election to the Pathanamthitta Lok Sabha constituency, ground zero of the Sabarimala...
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 17:06
Mumbai: Amid uncertainty over the candidature of sitting BJP MP Kirit Somaiya from Mumbai North East Lok Sabha seat, Shiv Sena...
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 19:57
Patna: Prime Minister Narendra Modi Sunday launched a blistering attack on the Congress-led opposition accusing it of focusing...
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 17:57
Mumbai: Congress chief Rahul Gandhi's "development book" has improved much since 2014 and he has his sister Priyanka Gandhi Vadra...
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 14:27
Lucknow: Ahead of the Lok Sabha elections, Ayodhya Thursday got a significant share in the Uttar Pradesh Budget, including Rs 200...
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 16:15
Madurai: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Sunday here that opposition parties were coming together over fear of getting caught for...
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 14:51
Sabarimala: The Sabarimala temple in Kerala was shut on Wednesday after two women from the hitherto banned age group prayed there...
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 14:51
Mumbai: The Shiv Sena Thursday hit out at Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath over violence in Bulandshahr, saying he is...
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 17:12
Mumbai: Maharashtra Navnirman Sena (MNS) chief Raj Thackeray has claimed the Central government is planning to stage riots on Ram...
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 21:57
Ayodhya: The lanes and by lanes of Ayodhya have come alive to the loud chants of "Jai Shree Ram" this bright Sunday morning, with...
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 15:12
Ayodhya (UP): A day before Shiv Sena chief Uddhav Thackeray arrives here, the party raised the pitch over the demand for an...
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 20:57
Bengaluru: Protests by the BJP and right-wing outfits coupled with the absence of Chief Minister    H D Kumaraswamy and his...
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 16:18
The Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh (RSS) and the Vishwa Hindu Parishad (VHP), the two ‘non-electables’, to use Finance Minister Arun...
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 12:09
New Delhi: Senior Congress leader P Chidambaram on Monday alleged that the Narendra Modi-led government did not fulfil the...
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 16:09
Mumbai: Maharashtra Congress chief Ashok Chavan said Wednesday that those who make "tall claims and false promises" have...
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 19:30
New Delhi: BJP President Amit Shah's criticism of the Supreme Court verdict allowing women of all ages to the Sabarimala temple...
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 18:54
Mumbai: In the first of his statewide rallies, Shiv Sena chief Uddhav Thackeray Sunday made a veiled attack on the BJP by...
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 19:06
Nilackal/Pamba: Women journalists were heckled, their vehicles smashed and young female Ayyappa devotees turned back as hordes of...
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 18:18