Displaying 1 - 20 of 49
It’s the season of celebration when you get together with friends and families. And, to remind them of these happy moments, you...
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 16:42
Indian tourists have known various cities or parts of Thailand as fun destinations and with increasing connectivity to these...
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 21:03
India is the second most populous country in the world which has started facing the water crisis issue across the nation....
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 20:48
The most-awaited months in the Hindu almanac are Shravan and Bhadrapad. The latter ushers in the 10-day festival of their most...
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 22:06
Manama: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Sunday launched the USD 4.2 million redevelopment project of the 200-year-old Lord Sri...
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 14:15
Dubai: Prime Minister Narendra Modi will launch the USD 4.2 million redevelopment project of the 200-year-old Lord Sri Krishna...
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 20:48
New Delhi:  A 'massive' temple of Lord Ram, dating back to the second century BC (Before Christ), existed at the disputed site in...
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 20:45
History has been pulled from the ruins of the past, into the present, dictating decisions on the basis of what happened 200 or...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 22:57
After the success of The Tashkent Files and on the eve of Independence Day, filmmaker, Vivek Ranjan Agnihotri launched the first...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 21:57
Do you feel your contact with your bestie has now been limited to tagging each other in online memes or sharing memories on...
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 19:30
Just a few days back, netizens went berserk when South Africa based businessmen Ajay and Atul Gupta spent Rs 200 crore on their...
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 21:24
A young girl, all of seven, living in a small village close to a thick forest in eastern India with her parents and brother, hens...
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 19:27
Arunachal Pradesh, which translates to ‘the land of the dawn-lit mountains’, is home to a kaleidoscope of religious practices,...
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 12:33
Kedarnath/Badrinath: After spending the night in a cave near Uttarakhand's Kedarnath temple, Prime Minister Narendra Modi Sunday...
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 19:57
Dehradun: After spending Saturday night meditating in a cave, Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Sunday offered prayers at the...
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 16:30
This great daughter of India was born in the dense forest of Gangamul near Malheranji, an obscure village in South Canara of...
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 21:36
Make the most of the Easter weekend with a short vacation. If your girls’ trip isn’t working out, head off on a solo trip and...
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 19:51
TripAdvisor announced the winners of its Travellers’ Choice  awards for Destinations, recognising the locations that are the most...
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 20:39
Every author, whether established or aspiring, fears the ‘writer’s block’ when one is staring blankly into the computer screen,...
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 20:36
A short trek from the road, literally straight up a steep incline to the top of a hill leads to the Katarmal Sun Temple. A 9th...
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 22:45