Displaying 1 - 20 of 20
PUNE: The Bharatiya Telecom Employees Union of Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited (BSNL) associated with the Bharatiya Mazdoor Sangh,...
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 09:00
PUNE: After successfully operating Wi-Fi facility at Pune junction and 15 stations, the Pune Railway Division now has started...
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 10:18
PUNE: With just Rs 20 crore left with the Khadki Cantonment Board (KCB), which will  suffice to run the Board for three months,...
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 10:21
Pune: The Pune Cantonment Board (PCB) does not have an adequate number of mobile towers under its jurisdiction to cater to the...
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 11:18
Pune: The increased number of CCTV cameras helped Hadapsar police nab a man, who had flashed at a woman while on her morning walk...
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 10:33
PUNE: The Pune Municipal Corporation’s (PMC) road department is trying hard to complete reinstatement of roads by June 7 before...
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 15:00
PUNE: Three months after the implantation of new rules of Telecom Regulatory Authority of India (TRAI), lot of subscribers claim...
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 09:57
PUNE: Around 750 employees of Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited (BSNL) in Pune may be offered the Voluntary Retirement Scheme (VRS)...
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 15:24
Pune: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) administration proposed Horizontal Directional Drilling (HDD) instead of open...
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 23:42
PUNE: The new rules by Telecom Regulatory Authority of India (TRAI) are causing consumers several problems while filling the...
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 00:15
PUNE: The new rules of  Telecom Regulation Authority of India (TRAI) have created turmoil for cable companies, operators and...
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 10:36
Pune: The French Development Bank, Agence Française de Développement (AFD) and Department of Economic Affairs (DEA) on behalf of...
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 10:00
Pune: Member of Parliament (MP) Anil Shirole has emphasised that the image of Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited (BSNL) must be...
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 11:09
PUNE: After the use of Internet shot up in India around late 90s, cyber cafes sprang up at every corner of the city to offer...
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 11:33
PUNE: A few days ago, our 45 plus group had gathered, as usual, at home of one of the members, reminiscing and discussing the...
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 00:21
DELHI/PUNE: Strong protests by the cable TV operators across India including Maharashtra compelled Telecom Regulatory Authority...
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 23:21
Pune: Since the Pune Cantonment Board (PCB) is facing severe financial crises, the board is planning to tie up with mobile...
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 10:21
PUNE: December 29 is fast approaching and there is no clarity on the implementation of new policy of Telecom Regulatory Authority...
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 00:45
Pune: The All Unions and Associations of BSNL (AUAB) had called on the employees to organise a road rally at all central, circle...
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 09:39
Pune: The Kothrud police have lodged a case against an assistant vice president of a major telecom company and two other...
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 11:03