Displaying 1 - 20 of 21
MUMBAI: Equity benchmark BSE Sensex ticked higher for the third session on the trot on Wednesday, fuelled by gains in banking and...
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 18:24
Mumbai: Indian equity benchmarks Sensex and Nifty on Wednesday recovered from the massive losses logged in the previous session...
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 18:18
Mumbai: Indian equities continued their winning streak for a third session in a row amid easing concerns on the macro front after...
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 18:12
Mumbai: The BSE Sensex slumped 286 points on Wednesday after the RBI slashed the benchmark lending rate but also lowered the...
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 17:09
 Mumbai: Market benchmark BSE Sensex on Monday tanked around 306 points to close at over two-month low hit by a carnage in HDFC...
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 17:51
MUMBAI: Equity benchmarks ended on a positive note for the fourth straight session on Thursday after the Economic Survey...
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 17:21
Mumbai: The BSE Sensex marched higher for the second straight day Wednesday on robust buying in metal, power and financial stocks...
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 20:00
MUMBAI: The BSE Sensex ended modestly higher on Wednesday after a highly volatile session as investors largely remained on the...
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 17:24
Mumbai: The BSE Sensex stayed on the back foot for the third straight session Friday as investors dialled down equity exposure...
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 21:54
Mumbai: Benchmark indices on Thursday again hit their closing highs, after a day's breather, with the Sensex soaring 330 points...
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 19:39
Mumbai: The BSE Sensex surged over 1,000 points on Thursday to touch the 40,000-mark for the first time ever following the BJP's...
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 19:42
Mumbai: Benchmark indices resumed their downward trend on Wednesday as investors took money off the table amid global trade...
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 19:12
Mumbai: Indian stock market bounced back after nine sessions of losses on Tuesday, with participants showing a keen interest in...
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 18:36
Mumbai: Equity benchmarks surrendered early gains to end sharply lower Thursday as boiling crude prices and a depreciating rupee...
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 18:30
Mumbai: Benchmark stock indices finished in the red for the third session in a row on Tuesday as investors remained edgy over...
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 18:39
Mumbai: Benchmark Sensex rebounded about 425 points to end well above the 38,000-mark Tuesday, breaking its two-day falling...
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 18:27
Mumbai: Extending its winning run to the fifth session, BSE benchmark Sensex climbed 269 points to hit six-month high of 38,024...
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 17:36
Mumbai: Benchmark indices Sensex and Nifty closed almost flat Thursday after a volatile trade as gains in financials and power...
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 17:51
MUMBAI: The BSE benchmark Sensex on Tuesday soared over 481 points on intense buying mainly in financial, energy and telecom...
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 17:06
Mumbai: Equity indices ticked higher for the fourth straight session Thursday as investors sentiment remained positive amid a...
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 18:33