Displaying 1 - 20 of 23
Mumbai: Domestic equity benchmark BSE Sensex jumped over 100 points in early session on Friday, driven by by gains in IT and auto...
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 11:00
Mumbai: Equity benchmarks Sensex and Nifty rebounded on Tuesday, a day after plunging to five-month lows as investors lapped up...
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 18:15
Mumbai: Domestic equity benchmark BSE Sensex plummeted 793 points Monday to extend losses for a second straight session, dragged...
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 18:51
Mumbai: Domestic equity benchmark BSE Sensex plummeted over 900 points in late afternoon trade Monday dragged by losses in index...
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 15:12
Mumbai: The BSE Sensex surrendered early gains to fall over 150 points Friday, dragged by losses in oil and gas, metal and power...
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 12:42
Mumbai: Equity indices ticked higher for the fourth straight session Thursday as investors sentiment remained positive amid a...
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 18:33
Mumbai: The BSE Sensex zoomed 342 points and the NSE Nifty reclaimed the 10,800 mark in Monday's session, driven by IT and...
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 17:09
Mumbai: Continuing its fall for the sixth straight session Thursday, the benchmark BSE Sensex dropped 158 points led by losses in...
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 20:03
Mumbai: BSE benchmark Sensex zoomed over 650 points while the NSE Nifty reclaimed the 10,800 mark Thursday on value buying in...
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 17:30
Mumbai: Benchmark indices closed higher for the third straight session Thursday on stock-specific action amid mixed cues from the...
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 18:33
Mumbai: The equity benchmark Sensex Tuesday rallied nearly 465 points after cooling retail inflation raised RBI rate cut hopes,...
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 17:27
Mumbai: The benchmark BSE Sensex ended over 150 points lower Monday as foreign investors cut down bets on disappointing IIP data...
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 18:18
Mumbai: Breaking its four-day rising spree, the BSE Sensex ended over 100 points lower Thursday on selling in banking shares amid...
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 17:03
Mumbai: Continuing its rising spree for the fourth session, benchmark BSE Sensex reclaimed the 36,000 mark by jumping over 200...
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 16:12
Mumbai: Reversing two days of sharp declines, benchmark indices finished with smart gains Friday on bargain hunting in telecom,...
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 18:06
Mumbai: Indian equity benchmark Sensex Wednesday plummeted over 363 points, tracking global markets which kicked off the new year...
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 17:51
Mumbai: BSE benchmark Sensex Friday rallied over 300 points and NSE Nifty reclaimed the 10,800 mark on firm global cues, heavy...
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 11:21
Mumbai: Benchmark equity indices witnessed heavy selloff Friday after investors booked profits in realty, banking, IT and auto...
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 17:45
Mumbai: Equity benchmark Sensex continued its winning streak for a fifth straight session Monday, surging over 307 points with...
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 19:06
Mumbai: Benchmark indices pared all early losses to end with robust gains Tuesday as investors shrugged off Urjit Patel's shock...
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 17:03