Displaying 1 - 12 of 12
Islamabad: Pakistan President Arif Alvi summoned a joint session of the Parliament on Tuesday, hours after the Indian government...
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 18:12
Islamabad: A powerful explosion ripped through a mosque ahead of Friday prayers in Pakistan, killing at least two persons and...
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 19:48
NEW DELHI: A court here on Saturday summoned Congress leader Shashi Tharoor on June 7 on a complaint over his remarks that an...
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 18:36
New Delhi: India on Friday summoned Pakistan's deputy high commissioner here and conveyed concerns over the presence of a leading...
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 20:03
Islamabad: Pakistan Prime Minster Imran Khan Thursday announced that IAF's captured pilot Wing Commander Abhinandan Varthaman...
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 19:18
Islamabad: Pakistan Thursday said it will evaluate with an "open heart" the dossier handed over by India on "specific details" of...
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 16:00
Islamabad: Prime Minister Imran Khan on Tuesday directed Pakistan's armed forces and citizens to "remain prepared for all...
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 19:21
Islamabad: Pakistan on Tuesday "strongly rejected India's claim" of targeting terrorist camp near Balakot and causing heavy...
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 17:24
Kolkata: West Bengal Governor K N Tripathi has submitted a report to Union Home Minister Rajnath Singh on the situation that...
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 17:09
Mumbai: All 22 accused in the alleged fake encounter killings of gangster Sohrabuddin Shaikh, his wife Kausar Bi and his aide...
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 17:57
Colombo: In a major setback to President Maithripala Sirisena, the Sri Lankan Parliament on Wednesday passed a no-confidence...
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 12:51
Aizawl/New Delhi: The Election commission of India Wednesday set up a high-level committee headed by a deputy election...
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 20:54