Displaying 1 - 11 of 11
PUNE: Union Cabinet Minister Prakash Javadekar expressed confidence that the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) will win eight assembly...
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 08:51
Mumbai: After  a four-storey residential building collapsed in congested Dongri area on Tuesday, a blame game kicked off between...
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 10:06
PUNE: The Pune Municipal Corporation’s (PMC) Standing Committee has approved two proposals to provide funds to residential...
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 10:48
Pune: Aspirants have started lobbying for the Kasba Peth Assembly constituency after sitting MLA Girish Bapat won the Lok Sabha...
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 09:27
Pune: The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) Pune Lok Sabha candidate, Girish Bapat, received a setback in his first election campaign...
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 23:24
Pune: The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has given the ticket for Pune Lok Sabha seat to District Guardian Minister Girish Bapat,...
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 14:00
Pune: Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) corporator Sunil Kamble was elected PMC Standing Committee Chairman on Tuesday.  He is brother...
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 12:45
Pimpri: Rebel corporator Sheetal alias Vijay Shinde has urged the ruling party BJP to reconsider its candidate for the post of...
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 12:45
PIMPRI: A faction led by Bhosari MLA Mahesh Landge has staked its claim on the Pimpri-Chinchwad Municipal Corporation (PCMC)...
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 10:24
PIMPRI: Mayor Rahul Jadhav here on Friday announced names of new eight members of the municipal corporation’s Standing Committee...
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 00:03
PIMPRI: The Pimpri-Chinchwad Municipal Corporation administration has not proposed any hike in property and other taxes in the...
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 11:54