Displaying 1 - 20 of 32
Islamabad: Some influential Muslim nations have asked Pakistan to engage in backdoor diplomacy with India and requested Prime...
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 14:48
Islamabad: Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan has said there was no question of talking to New Delhi after it revoked the special...
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 16:39
New Delhi: After failing to garner support on Jammu and Kashmir from countries individually, Pakistan is now preparing to rake up...
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 11:24
Islamabad: Kashmir is Pakistan's "jugular vein" and India's decision to alter its special status poses challenges to the country'...
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 20:45
Islamabad: A senior Indian diplomat on Monday met Kulbhushan Jadhav, who is on death row in Pakistan, after Islamabad granted...
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 13:00
Islamabad: Pakistan Foreign Minister Shah Mahmood Qureshi said that war is not an option to deal with the Kashmir issue amidst...
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 17:03
Islamabad: Pakistan observed the "Kashmir Hour" on Friday to express "solidarity" with the Kashmiri people as many rallies were...
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 16:15
Islamabad: Pakistan Foreign Minister Shah Mehmood Qureshi has said that no decision has been taken yet to close the airspace to...
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 14:42
Islamabad: Pakistan has closed three aviation routes of Karachi airspace from August 28 till August 31, the country's civil...
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 18:39
New Delhi: Russia on Wednesday called withdrawing Jammu and Kashmir's special status as sovereign decision and internal matter of...
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 18:15
Islamabad: With Pakistan failing to get traction for its belligerent stand on Kashmir, Prime Minister Imran Khan said on Monday...
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 20:03
Islamabad: Pakistan plans to raise the Kashmir issue at the UN Human Rights Council, Foreign Office spokesperson Muhammad Faisal...
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 20:06
United Nations: The rare closed-door consultations on Kashmir by the Security Council ended without any outcome or statement from...
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 17:12
Washington: US President Donald Trump on Friday conveyed the importance of India and Pakistan reducing tensions through bilateral...
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 15:48
Islamabad: Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan on Friday discussed the Kashmir issue with US President Donald Trump over phone, as...
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 20:51
Islamabad: Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan on Wednesday vowed to become the voice of Kashmir and raise the issue at every...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 18:39
Islamabad: Pakistan's Foreign Minister Shah Mahmood Qureshi has asked his countrymen not to live in a "fool's paradise" as he...
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 18:45
Beijing: India's revocation of the special status for Jammu and Kashmir is set to figure in talks between visiting Indian...
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 11:54
Islamabad: After accusing India's BJP government of having a "racist" ideology and Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi of having...
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 21:15
Islamabad: Pakistan has formally suspended its trade relations with India, in retaliation against New Delhi’s decision to revoke...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 21:18