Displaying 1 - 17 of 17
Nur-Sultan (Kazakhstan): A reality check awaits India's top wrestlers at the World Championships where they will chase not only...
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 10:54
Pune: Mumbai-based La Pegasus Polo, founded by Sanjay Jindal and one of India’s upcoming Premiere Polo Establishments, has...
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 13:24
Basel (Switzerland): Ace shuttler P.V. Sindhu on Sunday became the first Indian to win the BWF World Championships, crushing...
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 18:54
Port-of-Spain: Skipper Virat Kohli's incomparable batting form coupled with Bhuvneshwar Kumar's four-wicket haul scripted a...
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 12:00
VARPALOTA, HUNGARY: India’s Aishwarya Pissay will be seeking to win the FIM World Cup as she begins her campaign in the Hungarian...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 13:18
Rabat/Colombo/New Delhi: Morocco shared sensitive intelligence with Sri Lanka that helped Colombo identify the nine bombers and...
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 14:12
Make the most of the Easter weekend with a short vacation. If your girls’ trip isn’t working out, head off on a solo trip and...
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 19:51
Sriharikota: A new variant of the India's Polar Satellite Launch Vehicle (PSLV) rocket on Monday carrying the electronic...
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 10:36
TripAdvisor announced the winners of its Travellers’ Choice  awards for Destinations, recognising the locations that are the most...
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 20:39
In 1945, soon after the Second World War ended, Karl Münchinger formed Stuttgart Chamber Orchestra, an ode to his war-raved home...
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 21:15
Since its inception, Vikram Malhotra’s Abundantia Entertainment has focused on content which is not only entertaining but...
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 20:06
New Delhi: A new research on Thursday revealed that 66 per cent of Indians see travel as a potential opportunity to earn a living...
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 18:57
At the Virsaa Fest’s The Manganiyar Seduction, presented by Phoenix Marketcity, Vimannagar, recently, the audience was treated to...
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 21:27
Valencia: Investments are subject to market risks-an oft-repeated disclaimer that ad-gurus push in when they create their piece...
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 22:03
Pune: From being the runner-up at the Junior Wimbledon Championship to winning the silver medal at the recently concluded 2018...
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 12:45
As the generation’s most-followed musicians including Camila Cabello, Ariana Grande, Post Malone, Drake and many more vie for one...
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 20:48
New Delhi: The Enforcement Directorate (ED) Thursday said it has attached assets worth Rs 54 crore of Karti Chidambaram, son of...
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 17:36