Displaying 1 - 16 of 16
Holy smoke,” I shrieked as the big brown rock in the middle of river Rapti suddenly moved and a lot of water splashed from it. I...
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 23:18
Tahir Raj Bhasin has the knack of getting into the skin of his character and owning it. In Nitesh Tiwari’s coming of age film...
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 20:51
Bahrain is an archipelago of 33 islands sitting happily in the heart of Gulf. It is so small that there may have been times when...
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 21:12
People wearing masks and walking down the street is not an uncommon sight nowadays. They are compelled to put on the mask because...
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 19:48
When you make an effort to dress up and go to a restaurant for a meal, you’re looking forward to the whole experience of dining...
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 21:12
Indian-origin rapper Rahul Shahani aka Shah Rule was born in Hong Kong, raised in Moscow, and educated in London. It’s safe to...
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 20:54
Mention antioxidants and chances are that most of you would know what they are and how they contribute to your overall health....
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 21:33
Shantanu Mukherjee, popularly known as Shaan, is all set to release his new song No Smoking Papa on January 1, 2019. The singer...
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 20:30
As air quality in cities declines, the incidence of strokes, heart diseases, lung cancers, and chronic and acute respiratory...
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 20:21
Even if you can’t afford to own a helicopter, you can rent it for a few hours. Or a sail boat for that matter. Have you thought...
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 21:57
As the much awaited web-series Smoke has launched this month with much fanfare, actor Gulshan Devaiah finds himself missing actor...
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 21:00
Yet another cinematic project highlighting the drug situation in Goa, Smoke is an 11-part series by Eros Now. The show, starring...
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 22:33
Halloween is the only time when it is acceptable to look deadly and dangerous and scare off people. Celebrated on October 31...
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 22:33
Be it the Maharashtrian Mandar Ponkshe in Hunterrr, the Kutchi Bhavani in Raam-Leela or the Chittappa Gowda from That Girl in...
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 22:09
They say matters of the heart should be dealt with care. It not only applies to love and romance but also when it comes to loving...
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 22:00
Ali Fazal is currently shooting for the final schedule of Tigmanshu Dhulia’s Milan Talkies, opposite debutante Shraddha Srinath....
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 22:21