Displaying 1 - 20 of 33
Padmashri Dr HR Nagendra, S-VYASA Chancellor, VYASA President and Chairman of  Advisory Committee, World Assembly on Ayurveda,...
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 10:24
Bengaluru: As the nation awaits with bated breath for the soft-landing of the 'Vikram' lander on the south pole of the lunar...
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 21:06
Bengaluru: Chandrayaan-2's landing module 'Vikram' will begin its final descent to pull off a historic soft landing on the...
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 18:54
Bengaluru: With just 11 days to go for the moon landing of Chandrayaan 2 misson, the Indian Space Research Organisation on...
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 15:21
PUNE: Upset with the latest issue of The Lancet, a medical journal, after it published an editorial ‘Fear and uncertainty around...
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 09:54
Bengaluru: India's second moon mission 'Chandrayaan-2' left the earth's orbit early on Wednesday, 23 days after being launched,...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 12:33
PUNE: In a bid to boost research in Ayurveda, the Ayurveda Teachers’ Association has organised a second national conference on ‘...
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 10:57
Discovering Hands is an initiative by Bayer — a German multinational pharmaceutical and life sciences company, where visually...
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 21:18
PUNE: Dr Cyrus Poonawalla, Founder and Chairman of Serum Institute of India, was conferred the prestigious ‘Degree of Doctor of...
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 15:09
Pune: Aiming for a green revolution, as many as 35,000 students of National Service Scheme (NSS) from various colleges en route...
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 14:06
Pune: There is a growing body of evidence indicating that pre-conception health of the father also affects the pregnancy and the...
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 13:48
New Delhi: Following is the list of portfolios allocated to Cabinet ministers and Ministers of State (Independent charge):  ...
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 14:00
Pune: We all know that dinosaurs, which once existed on the Earth, vanished after an asteroid fell. What many of us do not know...
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 08:54
The issue of reservation has once again put students of our country in the lurch. If the expensive medical education, less number...
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 14:36
Pune: Passing with great marks and aiming for higher goals, students have made their schools and parents proud in the Class XII...
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 10:09
Pune: Academics is not the only gateway to success. And this has been proved by students who have balanced academics and extra-...
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 10:09
If you were asked to feel love for a beloved one, where would you feel it? In which space?  Has the question flummoxed you? Well...
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 20:45
Pune: The Medical Council of India (MCI) approved Department of Regional Medical Education (RME) was inaugurated at the AFMC on...
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 09:39
Pune: Hetal’s (name changed) mother was pestering her to start feeding her 2-month-old baby formula milk because breastmilk was ‘...
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 13:21
Pune: “The collaboration between Liberal Arts and medical science is important today. We are trying to bring in Medical...
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 00:36