Displaying 1 - 15 of 15
Kolkata: Union minister Ramdas Athawale on Tuesday dismissed the need for a debate on reservation in the country and said the...
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 18:24
NAGPUR: RSS chief Mohan Bhagwat on Thursday said Jammu and Kashmir's special status under Article 370 could be revoked because...
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 10:30
New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi's actual countdown for revoking Article 370 and bifurcation of the state of Jammu and...
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 19:36
New Delhi: The government on Monday revoked Article 370 which gave special status to Jammu and Kashmir and proposed that the...
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 16:24
NEW DELHI: RSS office bearers, including its chief Mohan Bhagwat, have made their debut on microblogging site Twitter. Sources in...
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 14:18
JAIPUR: Days after the National Democratic Alliance (NDA) scripted a resounding victory in the Lok Sabha elections, Rashtriya...
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 16:30
NAGPUR: Union Minister Nitin Gadkari, who is the BJP candidate from Maharashtra's Nagpur Lok Sabha seat, cast his vote here on...
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 13:15
GWALIOR: The RSS asserted on Sunday that the central government is committed to the construction of Ram temple in Ayodhya and...
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 18:30
New Delhi: Launching a scathing attack on Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Congress chief Rahul Gandhi on Thursday described him as...
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 19:18
Pimpri: Bharip Bahujan Mahasangh leader Prakash Ambedkar here alleged that the process to centralise political and financial...
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:39
The annual Marathi literary festival happening in Maharashtra known as Akhil Bharatiya Marathi Sahitya Sammelan is once again in...
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 15:15
Pune: “One should do the assigned task with full determination and commitment. But one should avoid getting attached to the...
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 23:27
The tectonic shift in India’s political history happened in the General Elections of 2014 which led to the present political...
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 22:03
VARANASI: RSS chief Mohan Bhagwat on Friday said the Sangh should support its affiliates which are holding a Dharm Sabha in...
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 18:30
The Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh (RSS) and the Vishwa Hindu Parishad (VHP), the two ‘non-electables’, to use Finance Minister Arun...
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 12:09