Displaying 1 - 20 of 26
Ahmedabad: Congress leader Rahul Gandhi was Friday granted bail by a court here after he pleaded not guilty in a criminal...
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 19:39
Pune: The city has got for the second time representation in Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s Cabinet. Rajya Sabha MP Prakash...
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 10:06
New Delhi: One of the top leaders of the BJP, Rajnath Singh is a man of all seasons who maintains cordial relations with leaders...
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 19:39
JAIPUR: Days after the National Democratic Alliance (NDA) scripted a resounding victory in the Lok Sabha elections, Rashtriya...
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 16:30
NEW DELHI: As campaigning for the 2019 general elections wound down on Friday, the BJP was pushed into a corner and forced to ask...
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 14:06
New Delhi: Gathbandhan partners Mayawati and Akhilesh Yadav could be the most prominent faces of Sonia Gandhi's much talked-...
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 20:51
SHUJALPUR: Congress president Rahul Gandhi on Saturday alleged that the BJP, RSS and Prime Minister Narendra Modi have hatred...
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 18:39
PURULIA: In the villages of Purulia that are awash with summer hues, the orange palash flowers blend with political parties'...
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 18:18
You can pick your metaphor: It takes iron to break iron. Diamond cuts diamond. If you so wish, you can even say, poison is the...
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 13:45
PANIGHATA/BAGULA: West Bengal Chief Minister and Trinamool Congress supremo Mamata Banerjee on Saturday said that Prime Minister...
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 19:15
BELDANGA/BHAGWANGOLA: West Bengal Chief Minister on Monday accused Congress of taking help from RSS to win elections and urged to...
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 18:24
NAGPUR: Union Minister Nitin Gadkari, who is the BJP candidate from Maharashtra's Nagpur Lok Sabha seat, cast his vote here on...
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 13:15
New Delhi: Veteran BJP leader L K Advani said Thursday that his party has never regarded those who disagreed with it politically...
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 13:27
New Delhi: As he braces for a mega electoral battle, Congress chief Rahul Gandhi says his party's soon-to-be released manifesto...
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 20:03
New Delhi: Former BJP president and Lok Sabha MP Murli Manohar Joshi has been asked by the party to not contest the coming...
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 16:39
New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi has forgotten about his bonhomie with "chaiwalas", is now remembering "chowkidars", and...
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 18:36
New Delhi: India may not see another election if Narendra Modi is re-elected as prime minister, Rajasthan Chief Minister and...
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 14:30
New Delhi: In the face of an increasingly hostile Rahul Gandhi, the RSS continues to bank on Prime Minister Narendra Modi as the...
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 12:12
Panaji: Manohar Parrikar, who rose from a pracharak of the Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh (RSS) to become the country's Defence...
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 20:39
Kozhikode: Launching his party's poll campaign in Kerala, Congress chief Rahul Gandhi Thursday flayed the ruling CPI(M) in the...
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 21:48