Displaying 1 - 10 of 10
New York: Global energy prices spiked Monday by 15% after a weekend attack on key oil facilities in Saudi Arabia caused the worst...
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 11:33
Beijing: China on Wednesday blamed US' flip-flop attitude and lack of sincerity in reaching a trade deal as the 12th round of...
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 17:42
Washington: In a move that could have implications on India's energy security, US President Donald Trump on Monday decided not to...
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 19:30
WASHINGTON: India is one of the world's "highest taxing nations", US President Donald Trump has alleged as he again criticised...
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 16:03
Washington:  America's tough-talking National Security Adviser John Bolton has warned countries, including India, against buying...
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 20:09
Washington: The US has slapped sanctions on Venezuela's state-owned oil company that would potentially cost the country USD 11...
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 13:33
Kunduz: At least 30 people were killed when a gold mine collapsed in northeastern Afghanistan on Sunday, officials said, in the...
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 19:51
Islamabad: Cash-strapped Pakistan's negotiations with the IMF for a bailout package faced difficulties as the international...
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 17:42
Washington: US President Donald Trump has defended his decision to spare India and seven other major importers of Iranian oil...
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 14:57
WASHINGTON: A top American daily has alleged that President Donald Trump was engaged in suspect tax schemes as he reaped riches...
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 13:36