Displaying 1 - 20 of 39
It’s the season of celebration when you get together with friends and families. And, to remind them of these happy moments, you...
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 10:36
PUNE: McDonald’s has signed a memorandum of understanding (MoU) with the Government of India for ‘skilling the youth of this...
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 11:54
PUNE: The soaring wholesale prices of flowers in the Market Yard reduced on Thursday due to heavy rains in Mumbai as customers...
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 09:33
Pune: Following the customer and partner growth, Automation Anywhere, a global leader in Robotic Process Automation (RPA), on...
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 13:33
Pune: The retail price of Chitale cow milk has increased by Re 1 per litre from September 1. This increase in price was due to...
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 10:51
PUNE: Following the ongoing growth of Amazon, the e-commerce giant, is relying on technology to address operational challenges...
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 12:57
PUNE: As per dairy producers in the State, it was likely that the retail price of cow milk might increase by Rs 1-2. Drought-like...
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 10:15
PUNE: The increasing prices of onions can to surely bring tears in the eyes of the consumers as the wholesale prices of onions at...
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 09:36
Pune: Vivo, the global innovative smartphone brand, on Thursday, launched its new phone Vivo S1, under its brand new S-series...
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 12:27
Pune: Many vendors in the city are selling vegetables at higher prices, citing low supply from the flood-affected areas. However...
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 09:48
You too can be part of Pune’s most affluent exhibition, which takes place on August 23, and 24 at The Westin, Koregaon Park. At...
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 21:18
PUNE: Indian Bank’s zonal office held a branch level multi-level consultation and ideation meeting on Sunday in Pune.  The...
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 11:30
Pune: Deccan Education Society’s Brihan Maharashtra College of Commerce (BMCC) in association with Savitribai Phule Pune...
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 10:48
The 10th season of Couture Pune Exhibitions promises to be a grand affair. Luxury and glamour are at the heart of the exhibition...
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 21:24
PUNE: Onion prices often hit headlines for their soaring prices. To combat this, the Maha Farmers Producer Company (Maha-FPC), a...
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 11:15
PUNE: With just a week left before the beginning of the Hindu month 'Shravan' next Thursday, city restaurants are experiencing an...
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 09:42
Pune: The Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) will offer eight free online courses with a credit system to students and...
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 09:57
Pune: The rates of tur dal (pigeon pea) are expected to rise again owing to less rainfall. The kharif crop is prominently grown...
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 09:33
In 2014, Sarah Sham established the interior design arm of the 106-year-old company Essaejees, calling it Essajees Atelier. She...
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 11:24
PUNE: Bank of Maharashtra (BoM) registered a net profit of Rs 72.34 crore in the last quarter of FY2018-19. During the same...
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 14:33