Displaying 1 - 15 of 15
“Where the mind is without fear and the head is held high; Where knowledge is free” Rabindranath Tagore composed this poem in...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 23:00
New Delhi: Answering critics of her maiden Budget, Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman Friday said every estimate in the Budget...
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 14:51
You can indulge in the goodness of fruits anytime of the day, any season. If you are looking for fruity beverages that offer...
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 19:42
We certainly love shopping from the comfort of our homes, at the click of a button. However, the convenience of online shopping...
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 18:03
PUNE: Did you vote today? Then congratulations, you are not only a responsible citizen but you have also become eligible for the...
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 10:24
PUNE: Chemists and pharmacists expect the emphasis on e-pharmacy should be reduced. The policy should be aimed at small chemists...
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 09:24
Pune: The Goods and Service Tax (GST) and demonetisation, which have been the issues with many for a couple of years now, will be...
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 09:54
Life is all about colours and Holi keeps reminding us of this truth. And when we are talking about colours, how about adding them...
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 21:18
Looking at people’s changing attitude towards probiotics and dairy products, two city-based entrepreneurs came up with the idea...
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 20:42
Pune: 2018 was the year pharmacies made significant progress in the e-commerce arena. The Drugs Technical Advisory Board (DTAB)...
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 09:36
Celebrity chef Meghna Kamdar, known for her YouTube channel Meghna’s Food Magic, has been predicting food trends for the last two...
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 20:03
New Delhi: The Reserve Bank is likely to maintain status-quo on interest rate in the upcoming monetary policy review on December...
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 17:54
While some decisions are literally impossible to make, concluding whether you want pizza or not doesn’t even require a second...
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 20:51
In the current scenario where both members of the family are working, more nuclear families are being established, real estate is...
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 20:51
In spite of the recent volatility in the stock prices of financial services firms in India, the savings focused on the sector...
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 19:30