Displaying 1 - 15 of 15
It’s the season of celebration when you get together with friends and families. And, to remind them of these happy moments, you...
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 10:36
Pune: Following the customer and partner growth, Automation Anywhere, a global leader in Robotic Process Automation (RPA), on...
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 13:33
Pune: The retail price of Chitale cow milk has increased by Re 1 per litre from September 1. This increase in price was due to...
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 10:51
You too can be part of Pune’s most affluent exhibition, which takes place on August 23, and 24 at The Westin, Koregaon Park. At...
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 21:18
The 10th season of Couture Pune Exhibitions promises to be a grand affair. Luxury and glamour are at the heart of the exhibition...
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 21:24
NEW DELHI: Lok Sabha on Tuesday passed a bill which seeks to strengthen rights of consumers and provides a mechanism for...
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 16:39
TV actress Chahat Khanna has always been appreciated  for her great sense of style. Even when she was away from the limelight...
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 19:27
New Delhi: Reliance Retail's upcoming entry into the online retail sector is the biggest challenge for Amazon and Walmart-...
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 16:18
For every mom, finding the right clothes for her baby is of utmost importance, especially woollen clothes to keep their baby warm...
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 20:06
Christmas is incomplete without gifts. To help you pick gifts for your loved ones, we bring to you two startups that have a...
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 19:24
A fter a long day at work what you need is sound sleep to rejuvenate. But you can’t get good sleep unless you feel comfortable...
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 20:39
Ordering clothes, makeup and accessories online has always been a risky decision to make. Before placing the order, you must...
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 21:21
We understand the monumental significance of right messaging in marketing, therefore all our services ensure crisp, credible and...
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 20:33
The world of online coupons and gift cards is a great way to save your hard earned money. This is a concept that has been around...
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 21:24
New Delhi: Amid a nation-wide traders' strike on Friday called by the Confederation of All India Traders (CAIT), the organisation...
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 17:18