Displaying 1 - 11 of 11
Dharamsala: Mahendra Singh Dhoni has always put the interest of Indian cricket in mind and is "on same page" with the team...
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 17:09
New Delhi: Paralympic silver-medallist Deepa Malik on Thursday became the first Indian woman para-athlete and the oldest to be...
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 19:21
Mumbai: Kedar Jadhav hasnt done anything wrong for his non-inclusion, said chief selector M.S.K Prasad when announcing the squads...
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 15:39
Manchester: Favourites going into the semifinals, one bad day in office ruined India's World Cup hopes, and Virat Kohli suggested...
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 15:30
Manchester: Underdogs New Zealand upped their game when it mattered the most, as they eliminated favourites India from the 2019...
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 20:39
Manchester: India's famed top-order imploded on a day when it mattered most as a gritty New Zealand survived a swift counter...
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 20:21
Manchester: Rain interrupted play in the first semifinal between India and New Zealand at the Old Trafford on Tuesday with the...
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 19:54
Pune: Nothing about Kedar Jadhav is conventional. From an uncanny bowling action to his quick, frenzied shuffles at the crease,...
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 14:39
New Delhi: Dinesh Karthik has beaten Rishabh Pant in the race to become the second wicket-keeper in the Indian team for the...
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 15:36
Melbourne: Buoyant and self-assured in equal measure, India would be eyeing a maiden bilateral ODI series triumph on Australian...
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 19:12
Mumbai: India will aim to pull up the socks in both batting and bowling departments when they face a resurgent West Indies in the...
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 19:45