Displaying 1 - 12 of 12
Kingston: Hanuma Vihari and Ajinkya Rahane struck well-compiled half-centuries to set an improbable 468-run target for the West...
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 10:45
Mumbai: Kedar Jadhav hasnt done anything wrong for his non-inclusion, said chief selector M.S.K Prasad when announcing the squads...
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 15:39
Once the World Cup schedule was drawn up last summer, there were a few marquee fixtures marked up by coaches, think tanks and...
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 12:18
Birmingham: Hosts and pre-tournament favourites England raised their game when it mattered the most and edged out India in a...
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 10:15
LONDON: Altered plans often lead one to unheralded territory, something the Indian team found out against Afghanistan.  With...
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 12:30
New Delhi: Dinesh Karthik has beaten Rishabh Pant in the race to become the second wicket-keeper in the Indian team for the...
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 15:36
New Delhi: The debate will centre around the second wicketkeeper, number four slot and the need for an additional pacer when the...
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 19:18
Ranchi: Indian pacers covered up commendably for a rare off-day endured by the spinners as Australia were restricted to 313...
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 17:39
Melbourne: Buoyant and self-assured in equal measure, India would be eyeing a maiden bilateral ODI series triumph on Australian...
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 19:12
SYDNEY: India closed in on their maiden Test series triumph in Australia before bad light and rain combined to delay the...
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 17:48
SYDNEY: A largely frustrating outing for most of the Indian bowlers was made worse for the team by batting sensation Prithvi Shaw...
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 19:27
Visakhapatnam: Their batting in red hot form, hosts India will look to extend their dominance and take a 2-0 lead against the...
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 17:27