Displaying 1 - 15 of 15
NEW DELHI: India’s top rally driver Gaurav Gill won commendations of his co-competitors in the World Rally Championship,...
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 13:36
NEW DELHI: Ace Indian rallyist Gaurav Gill showcased his skill and winnability in the Rally of Turkey by dazzling in the opening...
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 13:03
Coimbatore: On a day of intense battles and loads of drama, Chennai’s Raghul Rangasamy came out trumps, collecting 18 points to...
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 14:15
COIMBATORE: Chennai’s Vishnu Prasad will look at consolidating his position at the top of the table as Round 2 of the JK Tyre-...
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 12:12
Coimbatore: Chetan Shivram of Team Akshara Racing romped to the lead on day one of the Indian National Rally Championship’s Rally...
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 13:42
COIMBATORE: Team Champions’ Dean Mascarenhas from Mangalore will aim to consolidate his lead at the top of the leader-board, as...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 13:21
Coimbatore: Safety cars were kept busy throughout Sunday as a series of crashes and infringements became order of the day,...
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 13:33
BENGALURU: Agra’s Shahan Ali Mohsin and Bengaluru’s Mihir Suman Avalakki continued their good form to hold on to the lead after...
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 11:33
PUNE: J.K.Racing backed Arjun Maini will return to the FIA Formula 2 grid for the upcoming rounds in Austria and Silverstone....
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 12:27
MUMBAI: Seasoned rallyist Deepa Damodaran reinforced her reputation as TSD queen of Western India by successfully defending her...
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 13:54
Pune: Bengaluru based Akhil Rabindra was on Saturday announced as the only Asian driver to be selected to join the Aston Martin...
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 15:12
MUMBAI: The annual WIAA Women’s Rally to the Valley Presented by JK Tyre will take place on April 7, with over 600 ladies...
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 13:00
Mumbai: Chennai driver Raghul Rangasamy’s double national championship titles across two championships—Euro JK18 and MRF FF1600—...
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 14:12
GREATER NOIDA: On a day of dramatic twists and turns, the Chennai duo of Karthik Tharani and Raghul Rangasamy clinched the...
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 13:06
Coimbatore: Chennai drivers Ashwin Datta and Kathik Tharani Singh came out unscathed to take up top podium finishes in the two...
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 12:51