Displaying 1 - 20 of 112
Pune: The number of complaints regarding the chaos inside the Pune airport terminal building has been going down for the past few...
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 08:15
PUNE: The Pune Airport will instal facial recognition system to identify passengers and data recall under Digi Yatra. A tender...
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 10:24
PUNE: Ruby Hall Clinic on Saturday celebrated the gift of life with ‘Unsung Heroes’ with Pune police to mark the 100th green...
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 09:27
Pune: On Friday, Pune witnessed its 10th heart transplant this year. The donor was a 19-year-old boy from Karnataka and his...
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 17:15
PUNE: The Pune airport authority is expanding the Security Hold Area (SHA) with increasing seating capacity as well as decorating...
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 10:18
PUNE: The process to acquire 35 acres land for expansion of the Pune airport based at Lohegaon should be expedited as soon as the...
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 10:39
PUNE: Low-income employees working at the Pune Airport are upset after the Pune Airport Authority hiked parking charges by Rs 150...
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 09:51
PUNE: The Pune Airport Authority has set up a selfie point inside the terminal building, attracting several passengers.  The...
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 11:51
Pune: Bhola Singh Arora (51), resident of Camp along with city volunteers of Khalsa Aid helped 32 Kashmiri girls to reach Mumbai...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 10:18
Pune: The security at Pune airport has been beefed up after the Bureau of Civil Aviation Security (BCAS) alerted airports across...
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 12:09
PUNE: All the flights from Pune to Kochi have been cancelled due to heavy rains in Kerala till Sunday. Heavy rainfall has...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 12:06
Pune: The custom officials deputed at the Pune airport intercepted a lady passenger travelling from Goa to Pune by SpiceJet...
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 11:21
PUNE: Traffic congestion and diversion due to Metro work in the city, coupled with heavy rains, is making it difficult for...
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 09:15
PUNE: The Pune Airport Authority has set up a plastic bottle kiosk inside the terminal building for passengers to throw used...
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 15:06
PUNE: The Customs officers at the Pune Airport nabbed a passenger who was to travel from Pune to Dubai by Air India flight IX 211...
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 10:42
Pune: Pune has been experiencing phenomenal growth in the past several years. This demand was complemented by the increase in...
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 10:15
Pune: Officials of Air Intelligence Unit (AIU) of Pune Customs seized 14 gold biscuit weighing 1,633 grams valued at Rs 52.99...
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 11:21
When will the new terminal building whose foundation was laid last year, be complete?  The much-needed new terminal building will...
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 12:09
Pune: Sahyadri Hospital’s cardiac team performed the first heart transplant of central India in Nagpur recently, giving a new...
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 10:12
Pune: Airports Authority of India (AAI) Western Region  Director G Chanderamouli applauded the Pune Airport Authority work on his...
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 09:48