Displaying 1 - 12 of 12
Pune: As all operations of Jet Airways are cancelled across the country, the Pune airport has been facing losses in terms of...
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 10:33
PUNE: All the flights from Pune to Kochi have been cancelled due to heavy rains in Kerala till Sunday. Heavy rainfall has...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 12:06
Pune: Pune has been experiencing phenomenal growth in the past several years. This demand was complemented by the increase in...
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 10:15
PUNE: Following Jet Airways’ suspension of its operations from the Pune airport and surrender of the 18 slots for the operation...
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 11:57
Mumbai: An initial probe by the apex aircraft investigation body AAIB has found that one of the Pratt & Whitney-powered...
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 18:12
Pune: One of the premier airline services in India, which served passengers for almost 26 years, is now in a condition that may...
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 13:45
PUNE: The phenomenal passenger growth being experienced in the past at the Pune airport has continued in 2018-19 also. Strong...
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 10:06
Pune: The Pune airport, which has earned the distinction of catering to the highest number of domestic passengers, is all set to...
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 09:39
PUNE: The first flight to Singapore from the Pune airport is set to take off on December. The flight by Jet Airways will connect...
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 09:12
Pune: The Pune Airport Authority (PAA) in Lohegaon is working on the expansion of the new terminal building but the airport still...
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 11:03
Pune: The announcement of starting of air service between Pune and Singapore has given a reason to smile for Puneites as it has...
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 10:39
Pune: Passengers from Pune who wish to travel to South East Asian countries, will not have to go to Mumbai from December onwards...
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 10:21