Displaying 1 - 20 of 83
PUNE: Reacting to the Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) protest during his ‘Mahajanadesh Yatra’ in Baramati on Saturday, Chief...
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 10:00
Pune: After a long fight and protest by the candidates, the revised results of 377 candidates of Maharashtra Public Service...
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 11:15
Pune: While a section of the teachers in the State have declared a strike on Monday, the Education Department has not declared a...
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 11:15
PUNE: Over 8,000 agitated workers from government-aided hostels in Maharashtra have threatened to go on strike. These hostels get...
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 10:33
New Delhi: Prominent Muslim face Arif Mohammed Khan, who quit the Rajiv Gandhi government in protest against the enactment of a...
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 16:06
PUNE: More than 10,000 pensioners and claim-settlement applicants from different organisation were turned back on Wednesday from...
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 11:24
MUMBAI: MNS chief Raj Thackeray, summoned by the Enforcement Directorate (ED) in a money laundering case, on Thursday reached the...
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 13:27
Pune: The production at three defence manufacturing units in Pune came to a halt on Tuesday, as over 7,000 workers joined a...
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 10:03
Mumbai: MNS chief Raj Thackeray will appear before the Enforcement Directorate (ED) in connection with a money laundering probe...
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 14:06
MUMBAI: The Maharashtra Navnirman Sena (MNS) workers have called for a bandh in Mumbai and other parts of the State on Thursday...
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 10:45
PUNE: Gandhian and anti-corruption crusader Anna Hazare said that the people of this country must rise once again and fight...
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 09:33
PUNE: Maharashtra Association of Resident Doctors (MARD) called off the statewide strike on Thursday. This step was taken by the...
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 11:54
PUNE: Though 400 members of the Maharashtra Association of Resident Doctors (MARD) are on indefinite strike from Wednesday,...
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 11:54
MUMBAI: Raising alarm over EVMs ahead of the Maharashtra Assembly polls, key opposition parties on Friday pitched for reverting...
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 17:48
Pune: All India Kisan Sabha is organising a countrywide protest on August 3 to express displeasure against the government...
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 09:45
MUMBAI: Shiv Sena chief Uddhav Thackeray on Wednesday asked crop insurance companies to clear the claims of farmers within 15...
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 19:09
MUMBAI: Opposition on Tuesday staged walk- out in both Houses of Maharashtra legislature, alleging that the state's budget for...
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 17:30
Mumbai: More than 40,000 doctors in Maharashtra are boycotting work on Monday as part of a strike call given by their apex body...
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 12:15
Pune: The Central Maharashtra Association of Resident Doctors (MARD), the Interns Association and the undergraduate MBBS students...
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 12:54
Pune: The Indian Medical Association (IMA) with all its branches, had condemned the violence perpetrated on an innocent and...
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 10:33