Displaying 1 - 20 of 82
American DJs and production duo The Chainsmokers and Dutch DJ Martin Garrix will be headlining the Sunburn 2019 electronic dance...
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 20:27
The Academy Awards or the Oscars is considered one of the most prestigious awards in the entire film fraternity. Some people have...
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 22:33
There are several period dramas lined up for release in Bollywood including Ashutosh Gowarikar’s Panipat: The Great Betrayal,...
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 20:36
A special bus will set out from Mumbai, winding  its way through the Khandala ghat, spending a few days at Kamshet and then...
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 20:30
Millennials are known to have grown up in a culture wherein one is encouraged to show off and spend a lot of money. And when one...
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 20:15
Bollywood's senior actor Mithun Chakraborty’s son Ushmey, is currently basking in praise of many international screenwriting...
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 15:57
What began as a competition requesting entries for original scripts on Facebook three years ago has now developed into a...
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 09:12
Many would consider the term ‘gundi’ as an offensive one but India-born New York-based designer Natasha Sumant has turned it into...
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 21:06
Mumbai: Kia Motors, the world’s 8th largest automaker on Thursday launched its first product in mid-SUV segment, the Seltos in...
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 11:57
Afghan-American medico Khaled Hosseini’s novel, The Kite Runner has touched a chord with all those who picked it to read Amir and...
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 21:54
Upendra Limaye appears as a Kathak dancer in Sony Entertainment’s newest serial — Tara from Satara, which chronicles the journey...
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 20:48
Artifacts have always been an integral part of Indian culture and heritage. But today, due to the lack of demand for such...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 20:57
“Where the mind is without fear and the head is held high; Where knowledge is free” Rabindranath Tagore composed this poem in...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 23:00
Production house Yoodlee Films has made a distinct mark in the space of content-driven cinema over the last 18 months. They have...
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 21:00
His Father’s Voice tells the story of a gifted male dancer, separated from his musician father in childhood, who must return to...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 15:42
In the pre-Independence era, the slogan of Vande Mataram galvanised people to come together to demand freedom for our motherland...
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 21:51
It’s been a busy time for producer Shaailesh R Singh. After JudgeMentall Hai Kya released in July, Jabariya Jodi is set to...
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 21:45
The actor has called out producers of Tadka over non-payment of dues. Ali Fazal was in for a rude shock on social media on...
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 20:39
Actor Dia Mirza and producer-director Sahil Sangha announced their separation after five years of marriage. The couple announced...
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 20:45
In the first season of Lost Recipes, host Aditya Bal went to Goa, Gangtok, Srinagar, Kolkata, Hyderabad and other cities across...
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 21:27