Displaying 1 - 20 of 29
Millennials are known to have grown up in a culture wherein one is encouraged to show off and spend a lot of money. And when one...
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 20:15
Many would consider the term ‘gundi’ as an offensive one but India-born New York-based designer Natasha Sumant has turned it into...
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 21:06
His Father’s Voice tells the story of a gifted male dancer, separated from his musician father in childhood, who must return to...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 15:42
His Father’s Voice tells the story of a gifted male dancer, separated from his musician father in childhood, who must return to...
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 11:36
In Hindi cinema, ‘paagal’ means characters dressed in tatters, laughing hysterically, so in a sense, JudgeMentall Hai Kya is...
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 20:51
Most theatre actors and directors — aspiring, amateur or seasoned and professional — have at some time or the other toyed with...
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 21:00
For composer-singer Vishal Mishra, 2019 has been quite exciting and fulfilling. In times, when multiple composers have been...
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 20:36
While he takes over an hour to get ready every day, actor Rajiv Kumar says that he is loving his role of Dipti Kalwani’s Ek Bhram...
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 21:00
If you listen to young music producer Meghdeep Bose’s tracks, you will know why they are being appreciated by the audience. The...
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 20:42
After films, Anupriya Goenka has been experimenting with the web medium. Her performance in web series like Sacred Games,...
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 18:18
It’s a known fact that Salman Khan follows the ‘no kissing on screen’ policy as none of his films feature him kissing his leading...
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 21:30
If you are a lover of animation films, chances are that you are a huge fan of Nick Park. The English animator, director and...
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 20:15
Bobbi Brown must not have coined the phrase ‘less is more’ but she sure did express it in her work. At a time when everyone was...
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 20:45
Bharat Verma, who claims to be India’s first body percussionist, is also an internationally acclaimed choreographer. He founded...
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 20:57
Remember the remix albums — Jalwa, Jalwa 2 and Jadoo from the ’90s and the man behind it, DJ Akbar Sami? He is also known for his...
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 21:18
Prayag Mehta and Rishab Joshi are anything but lost. Working together to become one of the most sought-after Indian outfit Lost...
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 20:57
Pune boy Vikas Janhamwad, aka Mr Jammer, is all geared up to release his album Raada that will be available worldwide on free...
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 21:18
Who wouldn’t want to flaunt designer wear or clothes right off the fashion ramp? But then most of us cannot afford them. Anita...
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 20:27
A post graduate from the renowned Kalakshetra Foundation in Chennai, Neha Mondal Chakravarty has learnt under some eminent...
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 21:03
Despite being an extremely successful lyricist and dialogue writer, Manoj Muntashir comes across as a simple and humble...
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 20:54