Displaying 1 - 12 of 12
PUNE: Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) will be the first university from Maharashtra to propose an intention of...
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 11:36
Pune: After facing distress due to shortage of water at the Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) campus, students residing at...
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 08:57
PUNE: While the girls have been outshining the boys quite a lot in almost all the school results declared across the country, in...
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 12:09
PUNE: Did you know that there are two rooms full of waste and discarded papers in the SPPU? This ‘raddi’ (scrap) will soon start...
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 09:30
PUNE: Harshvardhan, a Std VIII student, can repair all electronic home appliances, a skill he got from the electronics club being...
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 23:33
PUNE: Almost over a decade ago, Savitribai Phule Pune University’s (SPPU) publishing house was closed as the trend of reading...
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 09:21
Pune: It was a year for innovation, incubation and addition of several courses at the Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU),...
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 09:30
Pune: While the emphasis has been on making an inclusive infrastructure for all, Modern College of Commerce, Arts and Science and...
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 00:09
Pune: After a delay of over a year, work on the new girl’s hostel started at Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) campus on...
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 08:48
Pune: The issue of providing the sports ground for film production came to the fore at a senate meeting of Savitribai Phule Pune...
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 08:36
PUNE: As the stage is set for Senate meeting on Saturday, the Senate members have taken up the task to keep the Savitribai Phule...
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 11:36
PUNE: Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) has received a fund amounting of Rs five crore to build an incubation centre by...
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 10:27