Displaying 1 - 10 of 10
LUCKNOW: Promising justice to those killed in the Sonbhadra clash, Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanth on Friday...
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 19:21
MUMBAI: High drama was witnessed outside a hotel here on Wednesday as senior Congress leader and Karnataka Water Resources...
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 12:39
MUMBAI: Sixteen persons, including 15 policemen, were killed Wednesday after Naxals blew up their vehicle in Maharashtra's...
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 09:51
Pune:  A 28-year-old CRPF jawan alleged that he was "assaulted" and "handcuffed" by police personnel in Baramati taluka here on...
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 21:39
Thiruvananthapuram: Kerala Chief Minister Pinarayi Vijayan Thursday lashed out at the BJP and the RSS over protests against the...
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 16:12
Sabarimala: The Sabarimala temple in Kerala was shut on Wednesday after two women from the hitherto banned age group prayed there...
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 14:51
Mumbai: The Shiv Sena Thursday hit out at Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath over violence in Bulandshahr, saying he is...
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 17:12
Hum CBI se hain… asli waale (We are from the CBI, the real ones),” says Manoj Bajpayee, playing CBI inspector Waseem Khan leading...
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 09:03
Aizawl: Several political parties in Mizoram have accused Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) S B Shashank of being anti-Mizo and "...
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 12:39
Sabarimala: The doors to Ayyappa temple here opened Monday for the second time in three weeks for a two-day special puja amid...
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 19:30