Displaying 1 - 16 of 16
Avocado is said to have originated in Central America and was brought to Mexico by the Aztecs. It is a very versatile ingredient...
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 22:30
After the successful launch of Fabindia Experience Centre in Aundh earlier this year, the brand has now expanded to a second...
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 10:00
PUNE: With thermocol ban in the State from last year onward, most of the decorators in Bohri Ali, Raviwar Peth are promoting eco-...
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 09:33
One of the biggest festivals of the year, Ganesh Chaturthi is just around the corner. Along with all the fun also comes a lot of...
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 20:39
New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Sunday urged people to observe the 150th birth anniversary of Mahatma Gandhi this year...
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 14:30
The Earth is becoming a hub of plastic waste which is evident with the rise in a number of deaths of animals. Recently, nine deer...
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 14:24
What is a zero-waste store? It is a store where customers can bring their own bags and containers to fill in their supplies and...
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 18:03
Pune: To discuss the feasibility of PET bottles (Polyethylene Terephthalate Bottles) replacing polythene milk bags, a meeting of...
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 14:27
Pune: Check this! Shopping malls advertise discounts up to 50-60 per cent, but when the customer goes to shop, he/she finds that...
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 16:03
I recently did the most thrilling activity of my life - that too in uniform. I flew a Sukhoi! I wasn’t afraid but had a lot of...
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 13:12
I recently did the most thrilling activity of my life - that too in uniform. I flew a Sukhoi! I wasn’t afraid but had a lot of...
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 00:15
Pune: Vistara Airlines has become the first airline in India to provide sanitary pads on board for its women passengers. The...
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 15:39
Home décor is not just an art. There is a bit of science involved too when it comes to highlighting the right contours of your...
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 21:12
Pune: Waste management of dry trash is an issue for a lot of households in Pune. However, with platforms like Scrapcash and Green...
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 11:39
The first time I took a bite of Dadu’s Sweet Emporio’s Motichoor Laddoo was at a friend’s place. I must confess that I hadn’t...
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 21:00
PUNE: Like every year, this year too make your Diwali shopping memorable with wooden lanterns. You can get wooden lanterns made...
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 10:00