Displaying 1 - 11 of 11
New Delhi: With Prime Minister Narendra Modi completing 75 days today in his second avatar as the nation's helmsman, he speaks...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 15:48
New Delhi: BJP working president JP Nadda on Friday presented a report card of Modi 2.0 government and said its first 50 days...
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 18:18
New Delhi: The Modi government has underlined its priorities in the first 50 days of its second term, setting sights on making...
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 16:12
New Delhi: Deposits in bank accounts opened under Jan Dhan scheme, launched about five years ago by the Modi-government, have...
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 17:36
New Delhi: Considering the need for a strong consumption stimulus, PM Kisan Scheme could well be at the centre of the grand...
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 12:36
New Delhi: The Confederation of All India Traders (CAIT) on Monday greeted Prime Minister Narendra Modi for fulfilling his...
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 09:36
New Delhi: A hapless government slap bang in the middle of getting re-elected needs to be prepared for a harsh backlash in the...
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 17:09
New Delhi: Days after the airstrike against terror camp in Pakistan and subsequent events, Prime Minister Narendra Modi on...
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 14:54
New Delhi: A new threat looms large for the government in an election year. A spanking new but restive community of salaried...
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 20:36
Pune: The Central Excise, Central Goods and Service Tax (CGST) officers held a protest to press for their pending demands on...
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 10:36
New Delhi, Dec 10 (PTI) In a new year bonanza to 18 lakh central government employees, Finance Minister Arun Jaitley Monday said...
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 19:09