Displaying 1 - 11 of 11
Pune: Out of the three cantonments boards in Pune, only Khadki Cantonment Board (KCB) has managed to put a stellar performance in...
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 14:00
Pune: For the first time, ward members and chief executive officer of the Pune Cantonment Board (PCB) met Chief Minister,...
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 10:36
Pune: Giving a sigh of relief to over a 100 tenants of Pune Cantonment Board (PCB), the Ministry of Defence (MoD) has sent a...
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 10:15
Pune: The Pune Cantonment Board (PCB) received good news regarding its financial crunch as Member of Parliament (MP) Sanjay...
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 23:42
Pune: Since the Pune Cantonment Board (PCB) is facing severe financial crises, the board is planning to tie up with mobile...
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 10:21
Pune: There was commotion in the General Body Meeting of the Pune Cantonment Board (PCB) after Chief Executive Officer (CEO) DN...
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 23:54
Pune: The processing plant at Pune Cantonment Board’s dumping yard has not been installed for over two months and the garbage is...
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 10:06
Pune: To cater to the needs of motorists using Compressed Natural Gas (CNG) vehicles, the city requires 100 refilling stations...
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 10:24
Pune: The expert committee formed by the Ministry of Defence (MoD) to make amendments in the Cantonment laws held their first...
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 10:48
Pune: This is the season when Pune and its outskirts welcome the winged visitors, who come here after travelling thousands of...
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 10:00
Pune: After clearing all doubts, the Pune Cantonment Board (PCB) has given the tender to the lowest bidder for the conversion of...
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 09:21