Displaying 1 - 14 of 14
New Delhi: Veteran criminal lawyer and former Union Law Minister Ram Jethmalani passed away on Sunday at his residence here,...
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 14:00
New Delhi: The mortal remains of former finance minister Arun Jaitley were on Sunday morning brought to the BJP headquarters here...
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 11:54
Beijing/Singapore: Leaders from China, Bangladesh, Iran and Singapore condoled on Wednesday the demise of former external affairs...
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 19:48
New Delhi: Former Delhi BJP president Mange Ram Garg passed away at a city hospital here on Sunday morning.  The demise of Garg,...
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 16:36
DUBAI: At least 12 Indians were among the 17 people killed in a horrific bus crash in which a tourist bus coming from Oman rammed...
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 17:48
With so many shows releasing every month, it’s impossible to catch up on everything. The overflow of content on the internet and...
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 20:42
In 1945, soon after the Second World War ended, Karl Münchinger formed Stuttgart Chamber Orchestra, an ode to his war-raved home...
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 21:15
Panaji: Goa Chief Minister Manohar Parrikar passed away at his private residence here on Sunday evening after a prolonged battle...
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 21:12
His name is synonymous with Indian folk music today. And that’s because Nandesh Umap, playback singer, theatre artist, composer...
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 22:00
Mumbai: One who could trounce the Shiv Sena was yet to be born, party chief Uddhav Thackeray said, days after BJP chief Amit Shah...
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 17:21
New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi Sunday attacked the previous Congress government for its inability to bring Kartarpur...
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 17:06
Kolkata: Dadasaheb Phalke award-winning film director Mrinal Sen passed away on Sunday after a prolonged battle with age-related...
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 16:24
Pune: The late cartoonist Mangesh Tendulkar’s initiative of distributing road safety awareness greeting cards to people on the...
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 23:03
As the much awaited web-series Smoke has launched this month with much fanfare, actor Gulshan Devaiah finds himself missing actor...
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 21:00