Displaying 1 - 12 of 12
Mumbai: Despite the best efforts of MNS leader Raj Thackeray, in Mumbai, the Marathi manoos stood by the Shiv Sena-BJP alliance....
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 10:33
Mumbai: This Lok Sabha election, many voters from Mumbai opted for NOTA or ‘None of Above’ option in the electronic voting...
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 09:36
Mumbai: As the counting for the 2019 Lok Sabha polls began for the six seats in Mumbai on Thursday, early morning trends showed...
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 20:57
MUMBAI: The financial capital of the country recorded 57 per cent voter turn out, where Bollywood stars and industrialists showed...
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 14:27
Mumbai: Union minister Subhash Bhamre, and Congress leaders Milind Deora and Urmila Matondkar are among the 323 candidates whose...
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 18:30
MUMBAI: The candidate contesting Lok Sabha elections have declared their assets in the nomination forms and surprisingly,...
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 10:06
Mumbai: History has repeated itself after 24 years in election politics: In 1995 the BJP denied the Assembly ticket to sitting...
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 13:45
NEW DELHI: The BJP on Wednesday dropped its sitting MP Kirit Somaiya, whose name was opposed by ally Shiv Sena, as its candidate...
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 18:00
MUMBAI: The Shiv Sena has refused refused to accept MP Kirit Somaiya’s apology letter and is still opposing him. Sena MLA Sunil...
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 10:00
Mumbai: Amid uncertainty over the candidature of sitting BJP MP Kirit Somaiya from Mumbai North East Lok Sabha seat, Shiv Sena...
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 19:57
Mumbai: NCP chief Sharad Pawar's grand nephew Parth and senior leader Chhagan Bhujbal's nephew Sameer figure in the second list...
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 18:15
Mumbai: Maharashtra Navnirman Sena (MNS) chief Raj Thackeray is likely to join the anti-Modi alliance formed by Nationalist...
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 08:48