Displaying 1 - 20 of 23
It’s the season of celebration when you get together with friends and families. And, to remind them of these happy moments, you...
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 16:42
Harish Mathani, like several other young IT professionals, lives in Pune away from his family. Living all by yourself can be...
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 18:00
Technology has made life easier. Most of us have several apps on our phone pertaining to food, grocery, fashion, travel and...
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 20:57
When we buy a new phone, we are getting much more than a device with awesome features. One thing that has massively improved over...
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 21:45
Pune/Hyderabad: Through forums, panels, and other key initiatives, Harvard Model United Nations (HMUN) India 2019 simulated the...
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 10:18
When Google Internet Saathi was launched as a pilot project in Rajasthan in July 2015, Google and Tata Trusts announced their...
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 21:24
Bengaluru: "I have failed as an entrepreneur," V G Siddhartha, who has gone missing, has said in a letter purportedly written to...
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 14:39
Most people suffering from vitiligo, a skin condition in which pale white patches appear on the skin due to loss of melanin, aren...
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 21:06
Model Colony is mostly crowded with students, so eateries here do not serve just quality food but also make sure that dishes are...
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 20:48
If you listen to young music producer Meghdeep Bose’s tracks, you will know why they are being appreciated by the audience. The...
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 20:42
New Delhi: Reliance Retail's upcoming entry into the online retail sector is the biggest challenge for Amazon and Walmart-...
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 16:18
As of last year, India ranked 177 out of 180 countries in the Environmental Performance Index, a report released at the World...
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 20:57
Pune: From designing a miniature F1-Car to manufacturing it out of the official F1 Model Block using CAD/CAM design tools to...
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 11:27
It has been 18 years since Tum Bin released but people still remember the chocolate boy Raqesh Bapat, who had a brief role in the...
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 21:48
Tracing the lives of four friends who regularly meet at a bar to vent their frustrations of being a modern woman in a rather...
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 21:39
PUNE: Cleantech India 2018 showcased the best Swiss renewable energy solutions in e-mobility, battery storage, battery grid...
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 23:51
Datsun Go has received substantial updates. The first to be visible are the revised styling, a redone cabin and equipment....
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 22:00
The technological advances that ushered in the second decade of the 21 st century are invasive and intrusive, to say the least....
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 20:57
The Virtual Captive business model reportedly offers better advantages than traditional outsourcing models. Saurabh Limaye, CEO...
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 10:27
Billionsmiles Hospitality Pvt Ltd (BHPL), a brainchild of Vijay Abhimanyu, who pioneered it at the young age of 19, recently...
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 21:57