Displaying 1 - 20 of 45
The novelty in Raaj Shaandilyaa’s film is that Dream Girl is a man. Otherwise, the idea of lonely men confiding in a woman’s...
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 21:57
Pune: India Open silver medallist Brijesh Yadav notched up a commanding win in 81-kg class as Indian boxers began their campaign...
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 10:39
Pune: The Indian men’s hockey team will take on Russia while the women will meet the United States in the 2020 Tokyo Olympics...
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 10:09
Kingston: Hanuma Vihari and Ajinkya Rahane struck well-compiled half-centuries to set an improbable 468-run target for the West...
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 10:45
Nowadays many late greats’ names are used while publishing an original new work. One such eminent author is Robert Ludlum, whose...
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 22:36
Ayushmann Khurrana is one of the few actors who backs disruptive content that sparks a social conversation. In his much-awaited...
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 21:15
Biarritz (France): President Donald Trump's only regret in hiking tariffs on China is that he didn't raise them higher, his press...
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 19:03
Tokyo: Indian men and women hockey teams began their quest on a high note on Saturday after the women’s team registered a...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 13:12
Pune: Indian women’s rugby team continued its upward climb as they won silver medal at the Asia Rugby Sevens Trophy which...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 13:09
Bangkok: Satwiksairaj Rankireddy and Chirag Shetty on Sunday created history by becoming the first Indian pair to win a BWF Super...
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 20:06
Aaron Sorkin’s A Few Good Men is known for its ‘electric dialogues’ and those who have watched the 1992 Jack Nicholson and Tom...
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 21:03
London: Roger Federer said he could not believe he had let slip two match points which would have sealed his ninth Wimbledon...
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 12:48
If you listen to young music producer Meghdeep Bose’s tracks, you will know why they are being appreciated by the audience. The...
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 20:42
Southampton: Even before India's first game in the 2019 edition of the World Cup, the Indian team management had a scare when...
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 15:57
The popularity of a sport depends on its ability to produce heroes who inspire the fans. India’s most widely followed sport,...
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 11:24
Mumbai: Team India skipper Virat Kohli and coach Ravi Shastri addressed the media in the pre-departure press conference on...
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 10:03
We certainly love shopping from the comfort of our homes, at the click of a button. However, the convenience of online shopping...
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 18:03
Does women entrepreneurship mean that every woman who starts her own business, whether big or small, is an entrepreneur? Well,...
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 21:33
Pune: Check this! Shopping malls advertise discounts up to 50-60 per cent, but when the customer goes to shop, he/she finds that...
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 16:03
New Delhi: MS Dhoni's tactic against Jasprit Bumrah's yorkers, Virat Kohli's strategy to counter Kuldeep Yadav's googlies, Steve...
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 12:45