Displaying 1 - 20 of 28
A book written by star classical vocalist Shubha Mudgal? Then it must be a heavy duty book about Hindustani classical music,...
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 21:21
New Delhi: Veteran criminal lawyer and former Union Law Minister Ram Jethmalani passed away on Sunday at his residence here,...
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 14:00
Two NSG commandos get ready to enter the hotel in Mumbai which was under attack from terrorists, with a team of highly trained...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 22:15
Birmingham: The round-robin format has had it’s fair share of criticism, citing the length of the tournament and a few drab...
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 11:12
Bagalkot/Chikkodi: The Congress wants to install a "helpless" prime minister, Narendra Modi said Thursday, making a forceful plea...
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 19:12
New Delhi: Expressing outrage over the "use" of the armed forces for "political purposes", over 150 military veterans have...
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 17:21
Lahore: At least seven people, including a man who assisted in solemnising the wedding of two teenage Hindu girls after their...
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 18:54
Hyderabad: Hitting out at the Opposition and Congress in particular over questioning the air strikes inside Pakistan after...
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 19:33
Islamabad: Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan on Sunday ordered a probe into reports of abduction, forced conversion and underage...
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 16:15
New Delhi: Terror mastermind Masood Azhar had undertaken a month-long sojourn to England to collect funds for militants operating...
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 20:27
Chennai: Asserting that law must not be applied selectively, Congress president Rahul Gandhi on Wednesday said if his brother-in-...
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 17:15
Mangaluru: India has carried out three cross border strikes in the last five years, Union Home Minister Rajnath Singh said here...
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 19:33
Haveri (Karnataka): Stepping up attack on the Narendra Modi government over the Pulwama terror strike, Congress chief Rahul...
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 18:27
Bangkok: Cricket is set for a return at the Asian Games after the Olympic Council of Asia (OCA) Sunday included it in the sports...
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 15:06
Chennai/Mumbai: The father of Indian pilot Abhinandan Varthaman, captured by Pakistan after an air combat, on Thursday said he...
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 17:39
Pune -   Hours after one Indian Air Force (IAF) MIG-21 Bison fighter jet was shot down and the pilot ejected falling in Pakistani...
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 21:45
Lausanne/New Delhi: The denial of visas to Pakistani shooters in the Delhi World Cup has jeopardised India's chances of hosting...
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 12:36
Pune: Kashmiri students from NGO Sarhad paid tribute to Pulwama’s Central Reserve Police Force (CRPF) martyrs on Monday. These...
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 10:57
Fidayeen attack on a CRPF convoy at Pulwama on February 14, 2019, led to the martyrdom of 42 CRPF brave hearts. It demands a...
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 15:33
Srinagar: At least 37 CRPF personnel were killed and five injured on Thursday in one of the deadliest terror attacks in Jammu and...
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 08:24