Displaying 1 - 13 of 13
Pune: A recent study by a matrimonial service found that nearly 73 per cent of the Marathi girls and boys registered on the...
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 09:51
New Delhi: The money laundering and corruption case against former Finance Minister P Chidambaram is largely centred on the...
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 19:06
Pune: For the second year, members of Parsi community, who are married to non-Parsi partners, celebrated Persian New Year at Asha...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 11:24
What is friendship and who is a friend? This might sound like a very basic question but it’s an important one. For most of us, a...
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 20:54
Pune:  To motivate police officials in investigation, the state CID last week awarded 22 officers and police constables for...
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 15:33
The second season of Sacred Games will be back on Netflix from August 15. Picking up from the nail-biting finish of Season 1, the...
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 21:09
Pune: In the country where people frown over things like intercaste marriages, premarital sex and re-marriages, a small yet a...
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 11:33
A Mumbai-based young couple chooses to be in a live-in relationship because they do not want to get married. They make a contract...
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 21:03
A decade ago, everything was different. The way an average middle-class Indian went about living their life — if we had to...
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 20:45
I recently did the most thrilling activity of my life - that too in uniform. I flew a Sukhoi! I wasn’t afraid but had a lot of...
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 13:12
I recently did the most thrilling activity of my life - that too in uniform. I flew a Sukhoi! I wasn’t afraid but had a lot of...
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 00:15
PUNE: City-based NGO ‘Right to Love’ on Tuesday organised ‘Premutsav’ on the occasion of its fourth anniversary, where activists...
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:33
Pune: A 44-year-old man has been booked by Hinjewadi police station for allegedly raping a woman at various five-star hotels in...
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 00:00