Displaying 1 - 11 of 11
Recently, we observed World No Tobacco Day to spread awareness of the harmful effects of smoking and tobacco use. But tobacco is...
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 20:42
Pune: Odisha moved closer to qualification, while Maharashtra brought cheer to the home crowd signing off with a win to earn...
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 13:39
Pune: Runners-up Haryana qualified for the knock-outs on a day when Maharashtra went down narrowly to Delhi and Punjab were done...
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 10:18
Pune: Last year’s runners up Haryana remained the only team to score back-to-back wins and remain unbeaten, while hosts...
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 12:09
Pune: Champions Punjab suffered a shock defeat to Tamil Nadu, last year’s runners up Haryana pummelled Manipur 7-0, while host’s...
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 12:15
New Delhi: The Supreme Court on Monday directed the National Commission for Minorities (NCM) to take a decision within three...
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 16:12
Pune: Punjab rallied brilliantly to beat Goa 2-1 to maintain an all-win record, even as both teams made it to the semi-finals...
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 12:27
PUNE: Punjab and Goa chalked out contrasting victories over their rivals in Pool B to qualify for the semifinals in the Boys...
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 13:51
New Delhi: The two-day strike by central trade unions evoked mixed response across the country Wednesday, as it entered its...
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 14:12
Pune: Maharashtra had a dream start to their opening Ranji Trophy match against defending champions Vidarbha. The home side...
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 10:45
New Delhi: The GST Council Friday set up a seven-member ministerial panel to examine the legality of imposing a new tax on...
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 17:57