Displaying 1 - 13 of 13
BENGALURU: The Chandrayaan-2 orbiter is healthy and safe in the Lunar orbit, an ISRO official said after the Vikram lander lost...
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 09:33
BENGALURU: ISRO's plan to soft land Chandrayaan-2's Vikram module on the Lunar surface did not go as per script in the early...
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 09:24
Bengaluru: As the nation awaits with bated breath for the soft-landing of the 'Vikram' lander on the south pole of the lunar...
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 21:06
Bengaluru: Chandrayaan-2's landing module 'Vikram' will begin its final descent to pull off a historic soft landing on the...
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 18:54
Bengaluru: Chandrayaan-2's landing module 'Vikram' was on Wednesday brought closer to the Moon after its orbit was lowered...
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 18:09
BENGALURU: In a key event of India's second moon mission Chandrayaan-2, lander 'Vikram' was separated from the orbiter on Monday...
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 17:57
Bengaluru: With just 11 days to go for the moon landing of Chandrayaan 2 misson, the Indian Space Research Organisation on...
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 15:21
Bengaluru: India's second moon mission 'Chandrayaan-2' left the earth's orbit early on Wednesday, 23 days after being launched,...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 12:33
Bengaluru: India's ambitious second lunar mission Chandrayaan-2 has successfully raised its orbit around the Earth for the second...
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 18:12
New Delhi: After Chandrayaan-2, the ISRO has planned launch of its solar mission, Aditya-L1, in the first half of 2020 to study...
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 17:48
TIRUPATI: ISRO is all set for the country's prestigious lunar mission, Chandrayaan-2, and all preparations are going on for its...
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 19:12
WASHINGTON: A team of astrophysicists, including one of Indian origin, has found that the Moon, where NASA will be sending...
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 18:42
Pune: Challenging Stephen Hawking’s theory about primordial black holes as dark matter, two Indian scientists from city working...
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 10:39