Displaying 1 - 14 of 14
Pune: Water Resources Minister Girish Mahajan on Monday put to rest speculation that he may take charge as Pune District Guardian...
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 09:24
Pune: Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) candidate Girish Bapat won Pune Lok Sabha seat by defeating Congress candidate Mohan Joshi...
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 09:27
Pune: Aspirants have started lobbying for the Kasba Peth Assembly constituency after sitting MLA Girish Bapat won the Lok Sabha...
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 09:27
Pune: In keeping with the nationwide tide in favour of Prime Minister Narendra Modi, the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) once again...
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 22:15
Pune: As the results of the 2019 Lok Sabha elections came in, the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) supporters celebrated by raising...
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 21:09
PUNE: The Bharatiya Janata Party-Shiv Sena-led coalition candidate Girish Bapat, Congress-Nationalist Congress Party (NCP)-led...
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 10:21
PUNE: Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) Lok Sabha candidate from Bhopal Sadhvi Pragya Singh Thakur’s controversial remark amid the Lok...
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 13:18
Pune: “Traders’ problems are age-old and not emerged in last five years. We started the improvement of the business system by...
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 12:30
PUNE: Finally, 31 candidates are fighting for Pune constituency in the Lok Sabha elections as 12 candidates withdrew from the...
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 09:36
Pune: The Congress finally named party loyalist Mohan Joshi as its Pune Lok Sabha election candidate late on Monday. As the...
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 10:33
Pune: Even three days after the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) declared their candidate for Pune Lok Sabha constituency, the...
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 00:12
Pune: According to sources, the BJP has almost finalised District Guardian Minister Girish Bapat’s name for Pune Lok Sabha...
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 08:42
PUNE: Though the two major parties, the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and the Congress have not yet announced their candidates, it...
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 13:09
PUNE: After BJP-backed MP Sanjay Kakade didn’t receive an invite to attend the Lok Sabha review committee on Thursday, he said...
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 23:54