Displaying 1 - 20 of 27
Mumbai: Actor-turned-politician Urmila Matondkar and former Maharashtra minister Kripashankar Singh on Tuesday announced their...
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 20:57
Even after people voted against the dynasty politics, Congress Party members are not ready to think beyond the Gandhi family. The...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 12:45
New Delhi: The Congress Working Committee will meet on August 10 here amid a leadership crisis, and finding Rahul Gandhi's...
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 16:42
Bengaluru: Congress leader Siddaramaiah and Leader of the opposition B S Yeddyurappa of BJP were locked in a wordy duel in the...
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 17:48
New Delhi: The view that a young leader should succeed Rahul Gandhi as Congress president is fast gaining traction with the party...
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 20:24
MUMBAI: The Shiv Sena on Wednesday expressed the hope the resignation of Rahul Gandhi as Congress president will pave the way for...
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 20:09
NEW DELHI: More than a month after declaring his intention, Rahul Gandhi on Wednesday formally resigned as Congress president,...
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 19:54
NEW DELHI: Rahul Gandhi on Wednesday said he is no longer Congress president and the party's working committee should meet...
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 15:45
New Delhi: Congress President Rahul Gandhi was set to meet on Monday Chief Ministers of five Congress-ruled states for the first...
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 15:48
NEW DELHI: A day before the last phase of polling, leaders of opposition parties have stepped up efforts to cobble up a coalition...
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 17:06
NEW DELHI: As Congress leader Priyanka Gandhi Vadra held impressive back-to-back roadshows in Delhi, many residents said her face...
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 13:24
Biora (MP): Crediting Prime Minister Narendra Modi for the UN Security Council designating JeM chief Masood Azhar as a global...
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 18:51
New Delhi: The Congress on Thursday fielded Ajay Rai from Varanasi to take on Prime Minister Narendra Modi, ending speculation on...
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 17:42
Varanasi: BJP chief Amit Shah Tuesday said that after three phases of voting in the Lok Sabha polls he is confident that his...
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 13:54
New Delhi: People in 15 states will vote on Tuesday in the third phase of Lok Sabha elections scheduled for Tuesday which will...
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 19:36
Kurseong (WB): West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee Friday expressed solidarity with army veterans conveying outrage over...
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 19:12
Pune: Congress President Rahul Gandhi will be meeting party leaders from the State for the Lok Sabha election 2019 in Pune....
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 10:42
Pune: Amidst the ongoing campaigning for the Lok Sabha election, Congress’s National Students Union of India (NSUI) and non-...
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 10:06
Pune: Even three days after the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) declared their candidate for Pune Lok Sabha constituency, the...
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 00:12
With just over two weeks to go for the first phase of voting, how battle-ready does the Congress look? How is the josh of its...
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 09:12