Displaying 1 - 20 of 24
Osmanabad (Maha): NCP leader Ranajagjitsinh Patil, who is related to party president Sharad Pawar, on Saturday confirmed that he...
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 19:45
New Delhi: Several politicians including Bihar Chief Minister Nitish Kumar, Union minister Piyush Goyal, and Congress leaders...
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 16:30
Bengaluru: Senior Congress leader Siddaramaiah Thursday said he was unable to understand the Modi mania, despite the "bad state"...
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 19:42
The 2019 Lok Sabha election results declared on May 23 came as an embarrassment to Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD) Supremo Lalu Prasad...
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 12:36
LUCKNOW: The BJP's win in Uttar Pradesh has paved the way for the first reshuffle of Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath's council of...
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 16:54
Pune: City-based promoter of vegetarianism and Founder President of Sarv Jiv Mangal Pratishthan, an NGO,  Dr Kalyan Gangwal has...
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 09:33
New Delhi: With the NDA sweeping the Lok Sabha election, Andhra Pradesh CM-designate Y S Jaganmohan Reddy said Sunday his party...
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 18:15
New Delhi: In his first appearance at a press conference since he came to power in 2014, Prime Minister Narendra Modi asserted in...
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 20:09
SONIPAT: BJP chief Amit Shah claimed on Sunday that people have rejected the "politics" of dynasty and corruption, which he said...
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 16:51
Biora (MP): Crediting Prime Minister Narendra Modi for the UN Security Council designating JeM chief Masood Azhar as a global...
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 18:51
Varanasi: BJP chief Amit Shah Tuesday said that after three phases of voting in the Lok Sabha polls he is confident that his...
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 13:54
Right now there is a scenario in the State that leaders are leaving the Congress as differences have cropped up within the party...
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 14:00
Kalimpong/ Raiganj: The BJP will scrap Article 370 of the Constitution which grants special status to Jammu and Kashmir and...
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 19:12
You have to get out of Delhi often if want to understand that there are two ways of looking at India: Inside-out, that is, from...
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 13:15
New Delhi: BJP president Amit Shah has said that it was his party's decision not to give Lok Sabha poll tickets to those above 75...
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 12:48
Pune: The votes won by Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) and Maharashtra Navnirman Sena (MNS) will help Congress party in Pune Lok Sabha...
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 13:09
With just over two weeks to go for the first phase of voting, how battle-ready does the Congress look? How is the josh of its...
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 09:12
NEW DELHI: BJP president Amit Shah urged people on Sunday to "bless" his party in the Lok Sabha election, saying the Modi...
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 20:30
New Delhi: The Congress Sunday took a dig at Prime Minister Narendra Modi after he launched a money-transfer scheme for small and...
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 20:18
Mumbai: Even after loud roars about going solo in contesting the elections, finally, the Shiv Sena agreed for an alliance with...
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 09:27