Displaying 1 - 16 of 16
Pune: All India Kisan Sabha is organising a countrywide protest on August 3 to express displeasure against the government...
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 09:45
Dhanora (Chhindwara): Tear my son's clothes if he does not deliver, says Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister Kamal Nath as he campaigns...
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 15:54
Jaipur: Congress president Rahul Gandhi Tuesday termed his party's promise of minimum guaranteed income to the poorest 20 per...
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 17:54
DEHRADUN: Congress president Rahul Gandhi launched his party's campaign for the upcoming Lok Sabha polls in Uttarakhand on...
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 18:45
Bargarh (Odisha): Accusing Prime Minister Narendra Modi of deceiving people, mainly farmers, with false promises, Congress...
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 19:15
Jeypore (Odisha): Sharpening his attack on Prime Minister Narendra Modi over the Rafale deal, Congress president Rahul Gandhi...
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 19:57
Raipur: Taking swipes at the proposed grand alliance of opposition parties, Prime Minister Narendra Modi Friday asked people to...
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 19:39
Jammu: Prime Minister Narendra Modi Sunday attacked the Congress for using farm loan waivers as a gimmick ahead of the election...
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 17:39
Jammu: Attacking the Congress over its promise of farm loan waiver, Prime Minister Narendra Modi said on Sunday that the party...
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 17:21
 Gurdaspur: Prime Minister Narendra Modi Thursday accused the Congress of protecting those involved in the 1984 anti-Sikh riots,...
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 20:48
DHARAMSHALA: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Thursday accused the Congress of misleading farmers in the name of loan waivers....
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 15:45
NAGPUR: Maharashtra BJP chief Raosaheb Danve has claimed that nearly 90 per cent farmers in the state have got the benefit of the...
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 18:33
Jhabua: Prime Minister Narendra Modi Tuesday said he used the "bitter medicine" of demonetisation to bring back money into...
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 14:48
Mahasamund (C'garh): Hitting out at the Congress and the Nehru-Gandhi family, Prime Minister Narendra Modi Sunday claimed that...
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 16:48
Shiv Sena Chief Uddhav Thackeray has been speaking against the Central government in a very loud voice ever since he realised...
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 09:03
Mumbai: In the first of his statewide rallies, Shiv Sena chief Uddhav Thackeray Sunday made a veiled attack on the BJP by...
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 19:06