Displaying 1 - 14 of 14
NEW DELHI: The Congress on Tuesday released its manifesto for the Lok Sabha polls, making a slew of promises, including giving Rs...
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 18:12
Jaipur: Congress president Rahul Gandhi Tuesday termed his party's promise of minimum guaranteed income to the poorest 20 per...
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 17:54
DEHRADUN: Congress president Rahul Gandhi launched his party's campaign for the upcoming Lok Sabha polls in Uttarakhand on...
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 18:45
Bargarh (Odisha): Accusing Prime Minister Narendra Modi of deceiving people, mainly farmers, with false promises, Congress...
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 19:15
Jeypore (Odisha): Sharpening his attack on Prime Minister Narendra Modi over the Rafale deal, Congress president Rahul Gandhi...
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 19:57
RAIPUR: Congress president Rahul Gandhi announced on Monday that his party would ensure minimum income guarantee for every poor...
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 19:09
BHUBANESWAR: Congress President Rahul Gandhi on Friday targeted the RSS, alleging that the BJP's "mothership" was trying to...
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 17:57
BENGALURU: Karnataka's ruling Congress-JD(S) coalition coordination committee is scheduledto meet on Thursday, amid chinks in the...
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 21:30
Raipur: State Congress President Bhupesh Baghel was on Sunday picked the new Chief Minister of Chhattisgarh, where the party...
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 17:12
HANUMANGARH: Stepping up his attack against the Congress, Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Tuesday alleged that Kartarpur went to...
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 14:36
HYDERABAD: Congress president Rahul Gandhi said on Thursday Narendra Modi has broken every single promise of his, including being...
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 16:09
Mahasamund (C'garh): Hitting out at the Congress and the Nehru-Gandhi family, Prime Minister Narendra Modi Sunday claimed that...
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 16:48
KORIYA/JASHPUR: Charging the ruling BJP with creating two Chhattisgarhs, one of the rich and the other of the poor and the...
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 17:06
BHAINSA: Congress President Rahul Gandhi on Saturday promised farm loan waiver of up to Rs two lakh at one go if his party wins...
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 18:42