Displaying 1 - 20 of 26
Harish Mathani, like several other young IT professionals, lives in Pune away from his family. Living all by yourself can be...
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 18:00
Mumbai: Thirteen workers including six women were killed and 64 others injured in explosions of nitrogen gas cylinders at a...
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 20:42
Mumbai: At least 13 workers were killed and 58 others injured in chain explosions of nitrogen gas cylinders at a chemical factory...
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 16:21
New Delhi: India skipper Virat Kohli might have looked to clear the air on the issue of a rift in the Indian team before the team...
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 17:30
Pune: The repair work of Temghar dam will be done by May 2020, said Superintendent Engineer Pravin Kolhe at a press conference...
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 09:33
London: Britain's ambassador to the US, Sir Kim Darroch, resigned on Wednesday amid an escalating diplomatic row over leaked...
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 19:45
Having a baby changes your life overnight. You start hunting for a baby cot, clothes, top feed products and most importantly...
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 20:27
MUMBAI: Opposition on Tuesday staged walk- out in both Houses of Maharashtra legislature, alleging that the state's budget for...
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 17:30
It is a grandiose idea — linking the fate of a man called Bharat to the story of the country. If Ali Abbas Zafar wanted to pull...
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 20:39
Pune: After the academic and management councils approved the start of a few new courses, the budget for the same is likely to...
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 12:15
London: Wikileaks co-founder Julian Assange was on Thursday arrested after staying in Ecuador's embassy in London for seven years...
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 16:48
New Delhi: The Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) on Friday said it has filed a second FIR with the Delhi Police against...
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 19:51
Pune: The Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) is going to set up another inquiry committee on the recent law paper leak issue...
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 00:51
Pune: Thousands of students of the first year LLB course (2017 pattern) will soon face a re-examination. The university has...
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 12:33
Pune: As many as 14,91,306 students will be appearing for the Higher Secondary Certificate (HSC), Std XII,  board examination set...
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 09:27
PUNE: The examination papers of first year LLB course were uploaded by mistake on the university’s website on Thursday and it...
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 00:24
PUNE: For the first time in the history of Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU), the examination paper of first year LLB...
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 00:21
Washington: US President Donald Trump is preparing to sign an executive order next week, banning American carriers from using...
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 19:39
Pune: Two persons sustained serious burns in a fire that broke out in a shop on Tuesday morning after an LPG cylinder exploded in...
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 10:12
Tlahuelilpan (Mexico): An explosion and fire in central Mexico killed at least 73 people after hundreds swarmed to the site of an...
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 15:09